Wednesday
Feb 26/20
3:38 pm
PST

Twins
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jybtwins

Admin

Attendance:


Janesville
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Little League West Brewers 3 Twins 1
L (0 - 1)
Wed Apr 28/10 (Wed) 4:30pm Little League West Twins 4 Rangers 5
L (0 - 2)
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 4:30pm Little League West Snappers 7 Twins 20
W (1 - 2)
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 6:15pm Little League West Mariners 9 Twins 10
W (2 - 2)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 4:30pm Little League West Twins 9 Red Sox 7
W (3 - 2)
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Little League West Twins 14 Reds 1
W (4 - 2)
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 4:30pm Little League West Diamondbacks 1 Twins 3
W (5 - 2)
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Little League West Twins 4 Angels 10
L (5 - 3)
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 6:15pm Little League West Padres 2 Twins 0
L (5 - 4)
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 4:30pm Little League West Playoff Twins 11 Reds 4
-
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 4:30pm Little League West Twins Brewers
-
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 4:30pm Little League West Rangers Twins
-
Thu Jun 10/10 (Thu) 4:30pm Little League West Twins Snappers
-
Tue Jun 15/10 (Tue) 6:15pm Little League West Twins Mariners
-
Thu Jun 17/10 (Thu) 4:30pm Little League West Red Sox Twins
-
Mon Jun 21/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Little League West Reds Twins
-
Fri Jun 25/10 (Fri) 4:30pm Little League West Twins Diamondbacks
-
Mon Jun 28/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Little League West Angels Twins
-
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 6:15pm Little League West Twins Padres
-
Mon Jul 5/10 (Mon) TBA Little League West Roy Coyle Tourney
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites