Thursday
Feb 20/20
8:45 pm
MST

Strathcona Junior
Athletics
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/juniorathletics

Admin

Attendance:


Sherwood Park
AB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 9:00pm Facey Angels 15 Athletics 7
L (0 - 1)
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 7:00pm centennial Fort Athletics
-
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Fort Senior Tigers 9 Athletics 0
L (0 - 2)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Fort Athletics 3 Senior Tigers 6
L (0 - 3)
Wed May 28/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Facey Junior Tigers 3 Athletics 12
W (1 - 3)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 6:00pm Great Cheif Athletics 8 Riggers 9
L (1 - 4)
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Goldstick Park Athletics 16 Angels 11
W (2 - 4)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 9:00am Westlock E. Athletics 22 Athletics 2
L (2 - 5)
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Fort Junior Athletics 4 Senior Athletics 3
-
Thu Jun 12/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Red Deer Athletics 0 Stags 12
L (2 - 6)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 9:00am Waskatenau E. Athletics 5 Athletics 12
W (3 - 6)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Waskatenau Athletics 3 Angels 6
L (3 - 7)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Waskatenau Athletics 5 Westlock 10
L (3 - 8)
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Facey Junior Tigers Athletics
-
Thu Jun 19/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Facey Angels 0 Athletics 6
W (4 - 8)
Wed Jun 25/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Fort Athletics 0 Fort 14
L (4 - 9)
Thu Jun 26/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Facey Riggers 17 Athletics 3
L (4 - 10)
Thu Jul 3/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Fort Fort 22 Athletics 2
L (4 - 11)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Calgary Athletics 9 Redbirds 20
L (4 - 12)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Calgary Athletics 1 Redbirds 7
L (4 - 13)
Wed Jul 9/08 (Wed) 7:00pm CP #9 Tigers 10 Athletics 5
L (4 - 14)
Thu Jul 10/08 (Thu) 7:00pm St. Albert Athletics 5 Jr. Tigers 6
L (4 - 15)
Tue Jul 15/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Facey Stags 6 Athletics 0
L (4 - 16)
Thu Jul 17/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Fort Junior Tigers 12 Athletics 4
L (4 - 17)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites