Wednesday
Sep 18/19
2:04 am
PST

Juanas RUM.
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/juanasrum

Admin

Attendance:


Mayaguez
NB
Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Sep 29/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Bayamon Complex San Lorenzo Colegio/Juanas
-
Sat Feb 2/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Estadio. Centroafricano UPR - Arecibo Colegio Juanas
-
Tue Feb 5/13 (Tue) 3:00pm Estadio Centroamericano UPR -Carolina Colegio Juanas
-
Mon Feb 11/13 (Mon) 3:00pm La Merced Colegio. Juanas CU
-
Sat Feb 23/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Don Bosco Colegio Juanas UPR CA
-
Mon Feb 25/13 (Mon) 10:00pm Estadio Centroamericano UPR. RP Colegio JUANAS
-
Tue Mar 5/13 (Tue) 3:00pm Estadio Centroamericano Universidad. del Turabo Colegio. Juanas
-
Sat Mar 9/13 (Sat) 3:00pm a designar Colegio Juanas Sagrado Corazón
-
Sat Mar 16/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Estadio. Centroamericano UNMET Colegio. Juanas
-
Sat Mar 23/13 (Sat) 3:00pm PUC Mayaguez Colegio Juanas PUCPR
-
Mon Sep 16/13 (Mon) 3:00pm Estadio. Centroamericano Inter PR Colegio. Juanas
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites