Tuesday
May 26/20
9:06 pm
PST

Jr Chargers 6th Grade
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jrchargersbball

Admin

Attendance:


Sussex
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 9:00am Waukesha South Sussex New Berlin West
-
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 11:00am Waukesha South Sussex Waterford
-
Sat Nov 14/09 (Sat) TBA TMS/HHS Sussex TBA
-
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Waukesha South Sussex Waukesha South
-
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Waukesha South Sussex Arrowhead
-
Sun Nov 22/09 (Sun) 10:00am Waukesha South Sussex Brookfield East
-
Sun Nov 22/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Waukesha South Sussex Kettle Moraine
-
Sat Dec 12/09 (Sat) TBA Waukesha West Sussex TBA
-
Sun Dec 20/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Waukesha South Sussex New Berlin Eisenhower
-
Sun Dec 20/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Waukesha South Sussex Oak Creek
-
Sun Jan 3/10 (Sun) 10:00am Waukesha South Sussex Burlington
-
Sun Jan 3/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Waukesha South Sussex Waukesha North
-
Sun Jan 10/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Waukesha South Sussex Oconomowoc
-
Sun Jan 10/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Waukesha South Sussex Mukwonago
-
Sun Jan 31/10 (Sun) 10:00am Waukesha South Sussex Brookfield Central
-
Sun Jan 31/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Waukesha South Sussex Waukesha West
-
Sat Feb 13/10 (Sat) TBA Waukesha South Sussex TBA
-
Sat Feb 27/10 (Sat) TBA Merrill/Wausau Sussex TBA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites