Thursday
Feb 27/20
5:05 pm
PST

Johnson Lady Knights
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/johnsonsoftball

Admin

Attendance:


Gainesville
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Aug 19/08 (Tue) 4:30pm JHS West Hall-JV 4 JHS-JV 6
-
Tue Aug 19/08 (Tue) 5:45pm JHS West Hall-V 23 JHS-V 0
L (0 - 1)
Thu Aug 21/08 (Thu) 4:30pm JHS Chestatee-JV 14 JHS-JV 0
-
Thu Aug 21/08 (Thu) 5:45pm JHS Chestatee-V 15 JHS-V 3
L (0 - 2)
Tue Aug 26/08 (Tue) 4:30pm EHHS JHS-JV East Hall-JV
-
Tue Aug 26/08 (Tue) 5:45pm EHHS JHS-V East Hall-V
-
Thu Aug 28/08 (Thu) 4:30pm GHS JHS-JV Gainesville-JV
-
Thu Aug 28/08 (Thu) 5:45pm GHS JHS-V Gainesville-V
-
Tue Sep 2/08 (Tue) 4:30pm JHS Flowery Branch-JV JHS-JV
-
Tue Sep 2/08 (Tue) 5:45pm JHS Flowery Branch-V JHS-V
-
Thu Sep 4/08 (Thu) 4:30pm JHS West Forsyth-JV JHS-JV
-
Thu Sep 4/08 (Thu) 5:45pm JHS West Forsyth-V JHS-V
-
Tue Sep 9/08 (Tue) 4:30pm JHS White County-JV JHS-JV
-
Tue Sep 9/08 (Tue) 5:45pm JHS White County-V JHS-V
-
Thu Sep 11/08 (Thu) 4:30pm LCHS JHS-JV Lumpkin Co.-JV
-
Thu Sep 11/08 (Thu) 5:45pm LCHS JHS-V Lumpkin Co.-V
-
Mon Sep 15/08 (Mon) 4:30pm North Hall Fall Classic- North Hall JHS-V North Hall-V
-
Mon Sep 15/08 (Mon) 8:00pm North Hall Fall Classis-North Hall JHS-V North Forsyth-V
-
Tue Sep 16/08 (Tue) 5:45pm JHS Creekview-V JHS-V
-
Wed Sep 17/08 (Wed) 5:00pm JHS Commerce-V JHS-V
-
Thu Sep 18/08 (Thu) 5:45pm GCHS JHS-V Gilmer-V
-
Sat Sep 20/08 (Sat) TBA North Hall Fall Classic-TBA JHS-V TBA
-
Sat Sep 20/08 (Sat) TBA North Hall Fall Classic-TBA JHS-V TBA
-
Sat Sep 20/08 (Sat) TBA North Hall Fall Classic-TBA JHS-V TBA
-
Sat Sep 20/08 (Sat) TBA North Hall Fall Classic-TBA JHS-V TBA
-
Tue Sep 23/08 (Tue) 4:30pm PCHS JHS-JV Pickens-JV
-
Tue Sep 23/08 (Tue) 5:45pm PCHS JHS-V Pickens-V
-
Thu Sep 25/08 (Thu) 4:30pm NHHS JHS-JV North Hall-JV
-
Thu Sep 25/08 (Thu) 5:45pm NHHS JHS-V North Hall-V
-
Thu Oct 2/08 (Thu) 5:00pm Commerce JHS-V Commerce-V
-
Fri Oct 3/08 (Fri) TBA North Hall JV Tournament TBA TBA
-
Sat Oct 4/08 (Sat) TBA North Hall JV Tournament TBA TBA
-
Mon Oct 6/08 (Mon) TBA Region Tournament-Lanier Point --- ---
-
Tue Oct 7/08 (Tue) TBA Region Tournament-Lanier Point --- ---
-
Wed Oct 8/08 (Wed) TBA Region Tournament-Lanier Point --- ---
-
Thu Oct 9/08 (Thu) TBA Region Tournament-Lanier Point --- ---
-
Fri Oct 10/08 (Fri) TBA Region Tournament-Lanier Point --- ---
-
Sat Oct 11/08 (Sat) TBA Region Tournament-Lanier Point --- ---
-
Fri Oct 17/08 (Fri) TBA State Sectionals --- ---
-
Sat Oct 18/08 (Sat) TBA State Sectionals --- ---
-
Thu Oct 23/08 (Thu) TBA State Finals-Columbus --- ---
-
Fri Oct 24/08 (Fri) TBA State Finals-Columbus --- ---
-
Sat Oct 25/08 (Sat) TBA State Finals-Columbus --- ---
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites