Tuesday
Nov 12/19
5:51 am
PST

Jefferson Forest Cavaliers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jfhsvolleyball

Admin

Attendance:


Forest
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Aug 12/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Blacksburg (scrimmage) Jefferson Forest Blacksburg
-
Thu Aug 14/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Northside (scrimmage) James River & Jefferson Forest Northside
-
Tue Aug 19/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Jefferson Forest Franklin County Jefferson Forest
-
Thu Aug 21/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Lord Botetourt Jefferson Forest Lord Botetourt
-
Mon Aug 25/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Jefferson Forest E. C. Glass Jefferson Forest
-
Wed Aug 27/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Jefferson Forest Northside Jefferson Forest
-
Fri Aug 29/08 (Fri) TBA Richmond (varsity only) VA Volleyball Showcase Convention Center
-
Sat Aug 30/08 (Sat) TBA Richmond (varsity only) VA Volleyball Showcase Convention Center
-
Thu Sep 4/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Heritage Jefferson Forest Heritage
-
Tue Sep 9/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Jefferson Forest Brookville Jefferson Forest
-
Thu Sep 11/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Amherst Jefferson Forest Amherst
-
Tue Sep 16/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Jefferson Forest Rustburg Jefferson Forest
-
Tue Sep 23/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Liberty Jefferson Forest Liberty
-
Thu Sep 25/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Jefferson Forest Staunton River Jefferson Forest
-
Tue Sep 30/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Jefferson Forest Heritage Jefferson Forest
-
Thu Oct 2/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Brookville Jefferson Forest Brookville
-
Sat Oct 4/08 (Sat) 6:00pm William Byrd Tournament (jv only) TBA William Byrd
-
Tue Oct 7/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Jefferson Forest Amherst Jefferson Forest
-
Thu Oct 9/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Rustburg Jefferson Forest Rustburg
-
Thu Oct 16/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Jefferson Forest Liberty Jefferson Forest
-
Tue Oct 21/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Staunton River Jefferson Forest Staunton River
-
Tue Oct 28/08 (Tue) TBA TBA Seminole District Tournament TBA
-
Thu Oct 30/08 (Thu) TBA TBA Seminole District Tournament TBA
-
Sat Nov 1/08 (Sat) TBA TBA Seminole District Tournament TBA
-
Mon Nov 3/08 (Mon) TBA TBA Region III Tournament TBA
-
Tue Nov 4/08 (Tue) TBA TBA Region III Tournament TBA
-
Thu Nov 6/08 (Thu) TBA TBA Region III Semifinals TBA
-
Sat Nov 8/08 (Sat) TBA TBA Region III Championship TBA
-
Tue Nov 11/08 (Tue) TBA TBA State Quarterfinals TBA
-
Fri Nov 14/08 (Fri) TBA Richmond State Semifinals Siegel Center
-
Sat Nov 15/08 (Sat) TBA Richmond State Championship Siegel Center
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites