Tuesday
Feb 18/20
4:08 pm
PST

Assiniboia Jets
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jethoops

Admin

Attendance:


Assiniboia
SK
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Dec 1/09 (Tue) 4:30pm AES AES Team B AES Team A
-
Mon Dec 7/09 (Mon) 4:00pm AES Coronach AES Team A
-
Tue Dec 8/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Rockglen AES Team B Rockglen
-
Mon Dec 14/09 (Mon) 4:30pm AES Coronach AES Team B
-
Wed Jan 6/10 (Wed) 4:30pm Rockglen AES Team A Rockglen
-
Tue Jan 12/10 (Tue) 4:30pm AES AES Team A AES Team B
-
Tue Jan 12/10 (Tue) 4:30pm AES Aes Team A AES Team B
-
Tue Jan 19/10 (Tue) 4:30pm AES Rockglen AES Team B
-
Wed Jan 20/10 (Wed) 4:30pm Coronach AES Team A Coronach
-
Tue Feb 2/10 (Tue) 4:30pm AES Rockglen Aes Team A
-
Wed Feb 3/10 (Wed) 4:30pm Coronach AES Team B Coronach
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites