Saturday
May 30/20
12:10 pm
PST

JD Rec Cards
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jdreccards

Admin

Attendance:


Little Rock
AR
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 1:00pm JD North Field Cubs 17 Cardinals 1
L (0 - 1)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 9:30am JD North Field Cardinals 9 Twins 10
L (0 - 2)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 11:15am JD North Field Cardinals 1 Sox 0
W (1 - 2)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 11:15am JD North Field Cardinals 12 Twins 9
W (2 - 2)
Thu May 13/10 (Thu) 5:45pm JD Calahan Field Cubs 7 Cardinals 6
L (2 - 3)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 5:45pm JD Calahan Field Cardinals Sox
-
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 9:30pm JD North Field Cardinals 13 Cubs 10
W (3 - 3)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 9:30pm JD North Field Twns 10 Cardinals 10
T (3 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 11:15pm JD North Field Sox 7 Cardinals 10
W (4 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 11:15pm JD North Field Cardinals 11 Cubs 5
W (5 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) 11:15pm JD North Field Twins Cardinals
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites