Friday
Sep 20/19
4:20 am
EST

JCMS 'Horns Softball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jcmsladyhornssball

Admin

Attendance:


Mountain CIty
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 11:00am SCRIMMAGE JCMS CHUCKEY DOAK MS
-
Fri Mar 9/12 (Fri) 7:00pm PRESEASON TOURN.RIDGEVIEW JCMS TBA
-
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 11:00am PRESEASON TOURN.RIDGEVIEW JCMS TBA
-
Tue Mar 13/12 (Tue) 4:30pm JCHS Field AVERY CO NC 0 JCMS 12
W (1 - 0)
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 5:00pm SULLIVAN NORTH HS JCMS (V) 17 SULLIVAN NORTH 1
-
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 5:00pm JCHS Field HAMPTON 3 JCMS 17
W (2 - 0)
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 7:00pm JCHS Field HAMPTON JV 14 JCMS JV 12
-
Fri Mar 23/12 (Fri) 4:30pm AVERY CO NC HS JCMS 12 AVERY CO NC 7
W (3 - 0)
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 10:00am CHEROKEE HS JCMS 0 BULLS GAP 1
L (3 - 1)
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 12:00pm CHEROKEE HS JCMS 1 RUTLEDGE 7
L (3 - 2)
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 2:00pm CHEROKEE HS RUTLEDGE 4 JCMS 2
L (3 - 3)
Thu Mar 29/12 (Thu) 5:00pm UNAKA HS JCMS 4 UNAKA 2
W (4 - 3)
Thu Mar 29/12 (Thu) 7:00pm UNAKA HS JCMS JV UNAKA JV
-
Fri Mar 30/12 (Fri) 5:00pm LAMAR JCMS 2 LAMAR 0
W (5 - 3)
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 5:00pm JCHS Field CLOUDLAND JCMS
-
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 6:30pm JCHS Field CLOUDLAND JV JCMS JV
-
Thu Apr 5/12 (Thu) 5:00pm JCHS JCMS JV TA DUGGER JV
-
Thu Apr 5/12 (Thu) 6:30pm JCHS JCMS JV TA DUGGER JV
-
Mon Apr 9/12 (Mon) 5:00pm ELIZABETHTON HS JCMS JV TA DUGGER JV
-
Mon Apr 9/12 (Mon) 6:30pm ELIZABETHTON HS JCMS JV TA DUGGER JV
-
Tue Apr 17/12 (Tue) 5:00pm CLOUDLAND JCMS CLOUDLAND
-
Tue Apr 17/12 (Tue) 6:30pm CLOUDLAND JCMS CLOUDLAND
-
Fri Apr 20/12 (Fri) 7:00pm JCHS Field UNAKA 19 JCMS 11
L (5 - 4)
Fri Apr 20/12 (Fri) 7:00pm JCHS Field UNAKA JV JCMS JV
-
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 10:00am HVHS Field JCMS HAPPY VALLEY
-
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 2:00pm HVHS Field JCMS JV HAPPY VALLEY JV
-
Mon Apr 23/12 (Mon) 5:00pm HAMPTON HS JCMS HAMPTON
-
Mon Apr 23/12 (Mon) 7:00pm HAMPTON HS JCMS JV HAMPTON JV
-
Thu Apr 26/12 (Thu) 5:00pm JCHS Field HAPPY VALLEY JCMS
-
Thu Apr 26/12 (Thu) 7:00pm JCHS Field HAPPY VALLEY JV JCMS JV
-
Fri May 4/12 (Fri) 5:00pm CONFERENCE TOURN. JCMS TBA
-
Sat May 5/12 (Sat) 11:00am CONFERENCE TOURN. JCMS TBA
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites