Monday
Sep 26/22
8:45 am
EST

JOHNSON COUNTY LONGHORN BASEBALL
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jchsbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Mountain City
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Feb 27/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Home (Scrimmage) Hampton Bulldogs Longhorns
-
Mon Feb 27/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Home (Scrimmage)-Following Varsity Hampton Bulldogs JV Longhorns
-
Mon Mar 5/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Home (Scrimmage) CANCELLED-INCLEMENT WEATHER Unaka Rangers Longhorns
-
Mon Mar 5/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Home (Scrimmage) CANCELLED Holston Cavaliers Longhorns
-
Mon Mar 5/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Home (Scrimmage)-Following Varsity CANCELLED-INCLEMENT WEATHER Unaka Rangers JV Longhorns
-
Tue Mar 6/12 (Tue) 4:30pm University High (Scrimmage) Longhorns University High Jr. Bucs.
-
Tue Mar 6/12 (Tue) 6:40pm University High (Scrimmage)-Following Varsity JV Longhorns University High Jr. Bucs
-
Thu Mar 8/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Home (Scrimmage) University High Jr. Bucs. Longhorns
-
Mon Mar 12/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Happy Valley (Opening Day) Longhorns 8 Happy Valley Warriors 13
L (0 - 1)
Mon Mar 12/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Happy Valley-Following Varsity-CANCELLED JV Longhorns Happy Valley Warriors
-
Tue Mar 13/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Unicoi County Longhorns 3 Unicoi County Blue Devils 13
L (0 - 2)
Thu Mar 15/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Home Hampton Bulldogs 5 Longhorns 6
W (1 - 2)
Thu Mar 15/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Home-Following Varsity Hampton Bulldogs 4 JV Longhorns 10
-
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Elizabethton Cyclones 17 Longhorns 7
L (1 - 3)
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Home-Following Varsity Elizabethton Cyclones 7 JV Longhorns 2
-
Tue Mar 20/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Sullivan North Raiders 4 Longhorns 5
W (2 - 3)
Tue Mar 20/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Home-Following Varsity POSTPONED Sulivan North Raiders JV Longhorns
-
Tue Mar 20/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Home-Following Varsity Vs. Sullivan North Holston Cavaliers 2 JV Longhorns 12
-
Thu Mar 22/12 (Thu) 4:00pm Holston Longhorns 7 Holston Cavaliers 4
W (3 - 3)
Fri Mar 23/12 (Fri) 5:00pm Sullivan Central Longhorns 5 Sullivan Central Cougars 6
L (3 - 4)
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 1:00pm David Crockett-POSTPONED-INCLEMENT WEATHER (Saturday, April 21st DH) JV Longhorns David Crockett Pioneers
-
Mon Mar 26/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Sullivan East Patriots 9 Longhorns 3
L (3 - 5)
Mon Mar 26/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Home-Following Varsity Sullivan East Patriots 10 JV Longhorns 0
-
Tue Mar 27/12 (Tue) 4:30pm Home Happy Valley Warriors 1 Longhorns 10
W (4 - 5)
Tue Mar 27/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Home-Following Varsity-CANCELLED Happy Valley Warriors JV Longhorns
-
Thu Mar 29/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Cloudland Longhorns 18 Cloudland Highlanders 2
W (5 - 5)
Thu Mar 29/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Cloudland-Following Varsity JV Longhorns 18 Cloudland Highlanders 0
-
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Home-POSTPONED-INCLEMENT WEATHER (April 4th) Unicoi County Blue Devils Longhorns
-
Tue Apr 3/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Elizabethton-Game Was Called In The Top Of The 4th Inning Due To Rain And Lightning Longhorns Elizabethton Cyclones
-
Tue Apr 3/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Elizabethton-Following Varsity-POSTPONED-INCLEMENT WEATHER (April 6th) JV Longhorns Elizabethton Cyclones
-
Wed Apr 4/12 (Wed) 4:00pm Home Unicoi County Blue Devils 5 Longhorns 3
L (5 - 6)
Thu Apr 5/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Holston-This Game Was Bumped Up To March 22nd Longhorns Holston Cavaliers
-
Fri Apr 6/12 (Fri) 12:00pm Elizabethton Longhorns 0 Elizabethton Cyclones 10
L (5 - 7)
Fri Apr 6/12 (Fri) 3:00pm Elizabethton-Following Varsity JV Longhorns 4 Elizabethton Cyclones 3
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Home-Doubleheader Unicoi County Blue Devils 4 JV Longhorns 3
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Home Unicoi County Blue Devils 11 JV Longhorns 1
-
Mon Apr 9/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Sullivan North Longhorns 5 Sulivan North Raiders 4
W (6 - 7)
Mon Apr 9/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Sullivan North-Following Varsity JV Longhorns 8 Sulivan North Raiders 5
-
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Sullivan East-POSTPNED (WEDNESDAY, APRIL 11TH) Longhorns 5 Sullivan East Patriots 10
L (6 - 8)
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Sullivan East-Following Varsity JV Longhorns 4 Sullivan East Patriots 14
-
Thu Apr 12/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Hampton Longhorns 12 Hampton Bulldogs 2
W (7 - 8)
Thu Apr 12/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Hampton-Following Varsity JV Longhorns 3 Hampton Bulldogs 1
-
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 3:30pm Unicoi County JV Longhorns 3 Unicoi County Blue Devils 11
-
Mon Apr 16/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Happy Valley Longhorns 11 Happy Valley Warriors 5
W (8 - 8)
Mon Apr 16/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Happy Valley-Following Varsity CANCELLED JV Longhorns Happy Valley Warriors
-
Tue Apr 17/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Unicoi County Longhorns 1 Unicoi County Blue Devils 0
W (9 - 8)
Fri Apr 20/12 (Fri) 4:00pm Home Sullivan Central 1 Longhorns 4
W (10 - 8)
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Home-DOUBLEHEADER David Crockett Pioneers 7 JV Longhorns 9
-
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Home-DOUBLEHEADER David Crockett Pioneers 7 JV Longhorns 1
-
Mon Apr 23/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Elizabethton Cyclones 15 Longhorns 4
L (10 - 9)
Mon Apr 23/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Home-Following Varsity-CANCELLED Elizabethton Cyclones JV Longhorns
-
Tue Apr 24/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Sullivan North Raiders 2 Longhorns 6
W (11 - 9)
Tue Apr 24/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Home-Following Varsity Sulivan North Raiders 14 JV Longhorns 2
-
Sat Apr 28/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Home University High Jr. Bucs. 3 JV Longhorns 7
-
Mon Apr 30/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Sullivan East Patriots 1 Longhorns 6
W (12 - 9)
Thu May 3/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Home (Senior Night) Cloudland Highlanders 0 Longhorns 24
W (13 - 9)
Thu May 3/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Home-Following Varsity CANCELLED Cloudland Highlanders JV Longhorns
-
Fri May 4/12 (Fri) 5:00pm District 1 AA Tournament (Milligan College-Anglin Field) Sullivan North Raiders 4 Longhorns 5
W (14 - 9)
Sat May 5/12 (Sat) 1:00pm District 1 AA Tournament (Milligan College-Anglin Field) Longhorns 3 Elizabethton Cyclones 1
W (15 - 9)
Sun May 6/12 (Sun) TBA District 1 AA Tournament (Milligan College-Anglin Field) Longhorns 2 Unicoi County Blue Devils 1
W (16 - 9)
Wed May 9/12 (Wed) 6:00pm District 1 AA Tournament (Milligan College-Anglin Field) Championship POSTPONED-Thursday, May 10th Unicoi County Blue Devils Longhorns
-
Thu May 10/12 (Thu) 6:00pm District 1 AA Tournament Championship (Milligan College-Anglin Field) Johnson County Longhorns 4 Unicoi County Blue Devils 7
-
Fri May 11/12 (Fri) 6:00pm District 1 AA Tournament Championship (Milligan College-Anglin Field) Unicoi County Blue Devils 5 Longhorns 3
L (16 - 10)
Mon May 14/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Regional Semifinals-Greeneville High (Hardin Park/Dale Alexander Field) POSTPONED-Tuesday, May 15th Longhorns Greeneville Greene Devils
-
Tue May 15/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Regional Semifinals-Greeneville High (Hardin Park/Dale Alexander Field) Longhorns 5 Greeneville Greene Devils 1
W (17 - 10)
Wed May 16/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Regional Finals-Unicoi County Longhorns 2 Unicoi County Blue Devils 11
L (17 - 11)
Fri May 18/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Sectional Game Longhorns 1 Christian Academy of Knoxville Warriors 10
L (17 - 12)
Tue May 22/12 (Tue) TBA State Tournament (Spring Fling) To Be Announced To Be Announced
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites