Tuesday
Nov 12/19
8:37 am
EST

Jay Tigers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jaytigers

Admin

Attendance:


Jay
ME
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Sep 1/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away Jay 28 Bucksport 12
W (1 - 0)
Fri Sep 8/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away Jay 13 Winthrop 0
W (2 - 0)
Fri Sep 15/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Dirigo 8 Jay 6
L (2 - 1)
Fri Sep 22/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Traip Academy 0 Jay 47
W (3 - 1)
Sat Sep 30/06 (Sat) 7:00pm Away Jay 9 Boothbay 14
L (3 - 2)
Fri Oct 6/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Old Orchard Beach 7 Jay 26
W (4 - 2)
Sat Oct 14/06 (Sat) 1:30pm Away Jay 6 Lisbon 22
L (4 - 3)
Fri Oct 20/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Madison 0 Jay 26
W (5 - 3)
Fri Oct 27/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away Jay 6 Livermore Falls 20
L (5 - 4)
Sat Nov 4/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Away #4 Jay 8 #1 Lisbon 14
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites