Wednesday
Sep 30/20
2:34 am
PST

Cedar Shoals Jaguars
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jagbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Athens
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Feb 26/07 (Mon) 5:30pm Cedar No. Oconee Cedar
-
Tue Feb 27/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Cedar Appalachee JV Cedar JV
-
Thu Mar 1/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Winder Cedar JV Winder JV
-
Fri Mar 2/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Cedar Colquitt Oglethorpe
-
Fri Mar 2/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Cedar Colquitt Cedar
-
Sat Mar 3/07 (Sat) 11:00pm Stephens Co. (DH) Cedar Middle Stephens Co. Middle
-
Mon Mar 5/07 (Mon) 5:30pm Dacula Cedar Dacula
-
Tue Mar 6/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Cedar Clarke Central JV Cedar JV
-
Wed Mar 7/07 (Wed) 5:30pm Eastside Cedar Eastside
-
Thu Mar 8/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Eastside Cedar JV Eastside JV
-
Tue Mar 13/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Cedar Habersham JV Cedar JV
-
Thu Mar 15/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Cedar Monroe JV Cedar JV
-
Tue Mar 20/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Cedar No. Oconee JV Cedar JV
-
Thu Mar 22/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Newton Cedar JV Newton JV
-
Tue Mar 27/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Appalachee Cedar JV Appalachee JV
-
Thu Mar 29/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Oconee Cedar JV Oconee JV
-
Tue Apr 3/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Cedar Winder JV Cedar JV
-
Thu Apr 5/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Cedar Rockdale JV Cedar JV
-
Tue Apr 10/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Clarke Central Cedar JV Clarke Central JV
-
Thu Apr 12/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Cedar Alcovy JV Cedar JV
-
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 5:30pm No. Oconee Cedar JV No. Oconee JV
-
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Cedar Cedar Middle Cedar JV
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites