Tuesday
Apr 7/20
10:47 am
PST

INFERNO'Z 2009
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/infernoz

Admin

Attendance:


Langley
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 11:15am noel booth sw b&w insurance 2 inferno'z 9
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 12:30pm noel booth nc inferno'z 6 langley times 6
T (1 - 0 - 1)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Abbotsford Exhibition Park D#4 Inferno'z Abby or Mission
-
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 3:00pm noel booth nc tri star brick 5 inferno'z 11
W (2 - 0 - 1)
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 5:30pm noel booth NC Inferno'z Centrum Univ.
-
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 5:45pm james hill pictures pictures
-
Mon Apr 20/09 (Mon) 6:30pm noel booth sw infernoz 14 aldergrove a-1 glass 11
-
Wed Apr 22/09 (Wed) 6:30pm noel booth sw inferno'z practice
-
Mon Apr 27/09 (Mon) 6:30pm noel booth sw langley times 0 inferno'z 0
T (2 - 0 - 2)
Wed Apr 29/09 (Wed) 6:30pm noel booth sc inferno'z 13 coast capital savings 9
W (3 - 0 - 2)
Mon May 4/09 (Mon) 6:30pm noel booth sw inferno'z 12 tri star brick & block 7
W (4 - 0 - 2)
Wed May 6/09 (Wed) 6:30pm hd stafford centum univ 0 inferno'z 0
T (4 - 0 - 3)
Wed May 13/09 (Wed) 6:30pm james hill aldergrove a-1 glass inferno'z
-
Wed May 20/09 (Wed) 6:30pm rotary centennial inferno'z practice
-
Mon May 25/09 (Mon) 6:30pm rotary centennial inferno'z 14 langley times 12
W (5 - 0 - 3)
Wed May 27/09 (Wed) 6:30pm noel booth sw coast capital 9 inferno'z 20
W (6 - 0 - 3)
Mon Jun 1/09 (Mon) 6:30pm hd stafford tri star 12 inferno'z 16
W (7 - 0 - 3)
Wed Jun 3/09 (Wed) 6:30pm james hill inferno'z 19 centum univ 4
W (8 - 0 - 3)
Mon Jun 8/09 (Mon) 6:30pm noel booth sc b&w insurance 11 inferno'z 17
W (9 - 0 - 3)
Wed Jun 10/09 (Wed) 6:30pm hd stafford inferno'z 20 aldergrove a-1 glass 14
W (10 - 0 - 3)
Mon Jun 15/09 (Mon) 6:30pm hd stafford inferno'z practice
-
Wed Jun 17/09 (Wed) 6:30pm james hill langley times inferno'z
-
Mon May 11/09 (Mon) 6:30pm noel booth sc inferno'z b&w insurance
-
Fri Jun 19/09 (Fri) 6:30pm East Brookswood Tri-Star Inferno'z
-
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 8:30am noel booth NC Inferno'z B & W
-
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 8:30am noel booth sc aldergrove a-1 glass 5 inferno'z 12
W (11 - 0 - 3)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 8:30am noel booth SC Inferno'z Langley Times
-
Fri May 22/09 (Fri) TBA sunnyside park infernoz 10 excel 2 11
-
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) TBA sunnyside park tba tba
-
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) TBA sunnyside park infernoz 2 sswr #4 4
-
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) TBA tba districts districts
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites