Friday
Dec 4/20
3:11 pm
CST

Humboldt Lady Vikings
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/humboldtladyvikings

Admin

Attendance:


Humboldt
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Nov 12/11 (Sat) 5:30pm Liberty Humboldt Liberty
-
Tue Nov 15/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Humboldt JCM 36 Humboldt 54
W (1 - 0)
Thu Nov 17/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Middleton Humboldt 48 Middleton 71
L (1 - 1)
Mon Nov 21/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Humboldt Northside 52 Humboldt 45
L (1 - 2)
Tue Nov 22/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Ripley Humboldt 44 Ripley 59
L (1 - 3)
Tue Nov 29/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Jackson Southside Humboldt 42 Southside 51
L (1 - 4)
Fri Dec 2/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Humboldt Greenfield* 59 Humboldt 45
L (1 - 5)
Tue Dec 6/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Lake Co* Humboldt 29 Lake Co 68
L (1 - 6)
Thu Dec 8/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Humboldt Henry Co 49 Humboldt 40
L (1 - 7)
Fri Dec 9/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Halls* Humboldt 49 Halls 60
L (1 - 8)
Tue Dec 13/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Humboldt Union City* 53 Humboldt 49
L (1 - 9)
Thu Dec 15/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Freshmen Union City* Humboldt Union City
-
Fri Dec 16/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Humboldt Peabody* 44 Humboldt 59
W (2 - 9)
Sat Dec 17/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Humboldt Milan 14 Humboldt 32
W (3 - 9)
Mon Dec 19/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Humboldt Jackson Southside 65 Humboldt 34
L (3 - 10)
Thu Jan 5/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Henry Co Humboldt 31 Henry Co 43
L (3 - 11)
Fri Jan 6/12 (Fri) 6:00pm South Fulton* Humboldt 28 South Fulton 49
L (3 - 12)
Mon Jan 9/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Northside Humboldt 55 Northside 64
L (3 - 13)
Tue Jan 10/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Humboldt Bradford 40 Humboldt 47
W (4 - 13)
Thu Jan 12/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Humboldt Freshman Union City* Humboldt
-
Fri Jan 13/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Greenfield Humboldt 35 Greenfield 42
L (4 - 14)
Tue Jan 17/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Humboldt Lake County* 74 Humboldt 46
L (4 - 15)
Fri Jan 20/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Humboldt Halls* 37 Humboldt 49
W (5 - 15)
Sat Jan 21/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Milan Humboldt 54 Milan 14
W (6 - 15)
Tue Jan 24/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Union City Humboldt 28 Union City* 55
L (6 - 16)
Fri Jan 27/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Trenton Humboldt 42 Peabody* 29
W (7 - 16)
Sat Jan 28/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Humboldt Ripley 60 Humboldt 65
W (8 - 16)
Tue Jan 31/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Humboldt South Fulton* 50 Humboldt 68
W (9 - 16)
Fri Feb 3/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Bradford Humboldt 40 Bradford* 43
L (9 - 17)
Mon Feb 13/12 (Mon) 6:00pm South Fulton* (District Tournament) Humboldt South Fulton
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites