Thursday
May 28/20
1:54 am
PST

Howard/Canova
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/howardcanova

Admin

Attendance:


Canova
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 27/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Howard/Canova Parkston Howard/Canova
-
Wed May 30/07 (Wed) 8:00pm Garretson Howard/Canova Garretson
-
Fri Jun 1/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Howard/Canova Volga Howard/Canova
-
Tue Jun 5/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Howard/Canova Dell Rapids Blue Howard/Canova
-
Fri Jun 8/07 (Fri) 8:00pm Flandrea Howard/Canova 2 Flandreau 8
L (0 - 1)
Mon Jun 11/07 (Mon) 8:00pm Salem Howard/Canova 20 Salem 1
W (1 - 1)
Mon Jun 18/07 (Mon) 1:00pm Canova Freeman Howard/Canova
-
Wed Jun 20/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Howard/Canova Hum/Hart Electric Howard/Canova
-
Fri Jun 22/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Howard/Canova Dell Rapids Red Howard/Canova
-
Tue Jun 26/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Howard/Canova Madison White Howard/Canova
-
Wed Jun 27/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Howard/Canova Hum/Hart Blue Howard/Canova
-
Fri Jun 29/07 (Fri) TBA Crooks Howard/Canova Crooks
-
Fri Jul 6/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Howard/Canova Madison Maroon Howard/Canova
-
Tue Jul 10/07 (Tue) TBA Madison Madison Red Howard/Canova
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites