Sunday
Dec 15/19
10:27 am
CST

Hookers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/hookers

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 6:30pm Rained Out Bases Loaded 1 Hookers 0
L (0 - 1)
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 6:30pm Rained Out Hookers 0 Outlaws 1
L (0 - 2)
Sun Jun 24/12 (Sun) 6:30pm H2 Pacers 9 Hookers 13
W (1 - 2)
Sun Jul 8/12 (Sun) 6:30pm H3 Hookers 36 Brew Crew 4
W (2 - 2)
Sun Jul 15/12 (Sun) 6:30pm MN Hookers 19 Ringers 2
W (3 - 2)
Sun Jul 22/12 (Sun) 6:30pm P Hookers 29 Castaways 6
W (4 - 2)
Sun Jul 29/12 (Sun) 6:30pm MN Coasters Hookers
-
Sun Aug 12/12 (Sun) 6:30pm Defaulted Koolers 0 Hookers 1
W (5 - 2)
Sun Aug 19/12 (Sun) 6:30pm H1 Goodtimers 14 Hookers 28
W (6 - 2)
Sun Aug 26/12 (Sun) 6:30pm MS Hookers 28 Bares 14
W (7 - 2)
Sun Sep 9/12 (Sun) 6:30pm H3 A's 19 Hookers 20
W (8 - 2)
Sun Sep 16/12 (Sun) 6:30pm MN Coasters 2 Hookers 17
W (9 - 2)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites