Saturday
Dec 7/19
12:35 pm

Alta Lady Hawks
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/hawkssoccer

Admin

Attendance:


Sandy
UT
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Aug 9/06 (Wed) 3:30pm SANDY VIEWMONT 2 ALTA 3
W (1 - 0)
Fri Aug 11/06 (Fri) 3:30pm LAYTON ALTA 3 NORTHRIDGE 1
W (2 - 0)
Tue Aug 15/06 (Tue) 3:30pm SANDY SKYVIEW 1 ALTA 4
W (3 - 0)
Thu Aug 17/06 (Thu) 3:30pm WEST JORDAN ALTA 4 BINGHAM 0
W (4 - 0)
Tue Aug 22/06 (Tue) 3:30pm OREM ALTA 9 MOUNTAIN VIEW 0
W (5 - 0)
Tue Aug 29/06 (Tue) 3:30pm SANDY SKYLINE 0 ALTA 8
W (6 - 0)
Thu Aug 31/06 (Thu) 3:30pm SANDY ALTA 6 JORDAN 1
W (7 - 0)
Wed Sep 6/06 (Wed) 3:30pm SANDY BRIGHTON 1 ALTA 2
W (8 - 0)
Fri Sep 8/06 (Fri) 3:30pm SANDY HILLCREST 1 ALTA 4
W (9 - 0)
Tue Sep 12/06 (Tue) 3:30pm TAYLORSVILLE ALTA 9 TAYLORSVILLE 0
W (10 - 0)
Thu Sep 14/06 (Thu) 3:30pm SALT LAKE CITY ALTA 1 SKYLINE 0
W (11 - 0)
Fri Sep 15/06 (Fri) 5:00pm SANDY MONTGOMERY 1 ALTA 4
W (12 - 0)
Tue Sep 19/06 (Tue) 3:30pm SANDY JORDAN 0 ALTA 6
W (13 - 0)
Thu Sep 21/06 (Thu) 3:30pm SANDY ALTA 1 BRIGHTON 0
W (14 - 0)
Thu Sep 28/06 (Thu) 3:30pm SANDY ALTA 6 HILLCREST 0
W (15 - 0)
Tue Oct 3/06 (Tue) 3:30pm SANDY TAYLORSVILLE 0 ALTA 10
W (16 - 0)
Tue Oct 10/06 (Tue) 4:00pm SANDY DAVIS 1 ALTA 4
W (17 - 0)
Thu Oct 12/06 (Thu) 4:00pm SANDY TIMPANOGOS 0 ALTA 3
W (18 - 0)
Thu Oct 19/06 (Thu) 3:00pm JUAN DIEGO ALTA 4 VIEWMONT 0
W (19 - 0)
Sat Oct 21/06 (Sat) 2:30pm JUAN DIEGO LONE PEAK 2 ALTA 4
W (20 - 0)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites