Thursday
Nov 14/19
4:41 pm
PST

Allstate
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/gtll1minor2010

Admin

Attendance:


Fort Wayne
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 8:00am Georgetown Waiter on the Way 3 Allstate 6
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 19/10 (Mon) 7:15pm Georgetown Dicky's Allstate
-
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 7:15pm Georgetown Allstate Holiday Inn
-
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 7:15pm Georgetown Little Caesar's Allstate
-
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Georgetown Allstate Serenity
-
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown Current Fire Prot. Allstate
-
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Georgetown Allstate Gladieux
-
Tue May 11/10 (Tue) 7:15pm Georgetown Kelly Chevrolet Allstate
-
Thu May 13/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Georgetown Allstate Partner's First
-
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) 5:30pm Georgetown Allstate Waiter on the Way
-
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) 7:15pm Georgetown Allstate Dicky's
-
Tue May 25/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown Holiday Inn Allstate
-
Fri May 28/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Georgetown Allstate Little Caesar's
-
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Georgetown Serenity Allstate
-
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown Allstate Current Fire Prot.
-
Thu Jun 10/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Georgetown Gladieux Allstate
-
Tue Jun 15/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown Allstate Kelly Chevrolet
-
Thu Jun 17/10 (Thu) 7:15pm Georgetown Partner's First Allstate
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites