Sunday
Nov 17/19
9:04 pm
CST

Mets
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/greenbriermets

Admin

Attendance:


Greenbrier
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 5:00pm Field # 3 Yankees 3 Mets 0
L (0 - 1)
Tue Apr 15/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Field # 3 Coopertown 3 Mets 6
W (1 - 1)
Thu Apr 17/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Field # 3 Bobcats 8 Mets 2
L (1 - 2)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Coopertown-Rained Out Mets Coopertown
-
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Field # 3 Coopertown 6 Mets 4
L (1 - 3)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 7:30pm Field # 3 Coopertown 4 Mets 7
W (2 - 3)
Thu May 1/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Coopertown Mets Coopertown
-
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Coopertown Mets Coopertown
-
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 1:30pm Field # 3 Mets Bobcats
-
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Field # 3 Bobcats Mets
-
Tue May 20/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Field # 3 Yankees Mets
-
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Field # 3 Yankees Mets
-
Mon Jun 2/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Field # 3 Mets Yankees
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites