Wednesday
Feb 26/20
3:35 pm
PST

George's International Grocery
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/georges

Admin

Attendance:


Fort Wayne
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Georgetown GT #2 -Wendy's 8 G-I-G 12
W (1 - 0)
Thu Apr 23/09 (Thu) 8:00pm Georgetown Saint Joe #1 15 G-I-G 5
L (1 - 1)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 9:00am Saint Joe G-I-G 4 Saint Joe #2 24
L (1 - 2)
Tue Apr 28/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown Auburn #1 24 G-I-G 14
L (1 - 3)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 11:30am Georgetown Saint Joe #2 11 G-I-G 2
L (1 - 4)
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown Southtown 16 G-I-G 5
L (1 - 5)
Thu May 7/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Hamilton Park G-I-G 2 Hamilton Park 12
L (1 - 6)
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Georgetown G-I-G 8 Auburn #2 9
L (1 - 7)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown G-I-G 3 Leo-Grabill 13
L (1 - 8)
Thu May 14/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Georgetown Leo-Grabill 13 G-I-G 5
L (1 - 9)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Georgetown Churubusco #1 13 G-I-G 3
L (1 - 10)
Mon May 18/09 (Mon) 5:30pm Georgetown G-I-G 9 GT #2 -Wendy's 9
T (1 - 10 - 1)
Thu May 21/09 (Thu) 8:00pm Churubusco G-I-G 3 Churubusco #2 5
L (1 - 11 - 1)
Wed May 27/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Foster Park G-I-G 10 Foster Pak 11
L (1 - 12 - 1)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 11:30am Saint Joe G-I-G 10 Saint Joe #1 12
L (1 - 13 - 1)
Mon Jun 1/09 (Mon) 8:00pm Churubusco G-I-G 0 Churubusco #1 15
L (1 - 14 - 1)
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown Foster Park 6 G-I-G 8
W (2 - 14 - 1)
Thu Jun 4/09 (Thu) 8:00pm Churubusco G-I-G 9 Churubusco #3 2
W (3 - 14 - 1)
Thu Jun 11/09 (Thu) 5:30pm K & K Field G-I-G Don Ayers
-
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Georgetown G-I-G Southtown
-
Fri Jun 19/09 (Fri) 5:30pm Georgetown Don Ayers G-I-G
-
Mon Jun 22/09 (Mon) 8:00pm Georgetown Churubusco #2 G-I-G
-
Thu Jun 25/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Georgetown GT #2 -Wendy's G-I-G
-
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Georgetown Churubusco #3 G-I-G
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites