Thursday
Dec 3/20
10:50 pm
CST

Freshman Wildcats
Ponca City, Ok
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/freshmanpcwildcats

Admin

Attendance:


Ponca City
OK
USA


Member of the Ponca City Wildcat Baseball





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Feb 13/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Ponca City Red Navy
-
Fri Feb 19/16 (Fri) 6:30pm Guthrie Scrimmage Ponca City Heritage Hall
-
Fri Feb 19/16 (Fri) 8:00pm Guthrie Scrimmage Ponca City Guthrie
-
Sat Feb 20/16 (Sat) 12:30pm Edmond Memorial Scrimmage Ponca City Carl Albert
-
Sat Feb 20/16 (Sat) 2:00pm Edmond Memorial Scrimmage Ponca City Blanchard
-
Tue Mar 1/16 (Tue) 4:30pm Perry Varsity Wildcats Perry
-
Thu Mar 3/16 (Thu) 5:00pm Bartlesville Baseball Field Varsity Wildcats Bartlesville
-
Mon Mar 7/16 (Mon) 5:00pm Stillwater Varsity Wildcats Stillwater
-
Tue Mar 8/16 (Tue) 5:00pm Ponca City Stillwater Varsity Wildcats
-
Fri Mar 11/16 (Fri) 5:00pm Ponca City Gutherie Varsity Wildcats
-
Sat Mar 12/16 (Sat) 1:00pm Enid Varsity Wildcats Chisolm
-
Thu Mar 17/16 (Thu) 4:00pm Edmond Memorial Edmond Memorial Ponca City
-
Thu Mar 17/16 (Thu) 5:00pm Edmond Festival Varsity Wildcats TBD
-
Fri Mar 18/16 (Fri) 1:00pm Edmond Memorial Durant Ponca City
-
Fri Mar 18/16 (Fri) 5:00pm Edmond Festival Varsity Wildcats TBD
-
Sat Mar 19/16 (Sat) 1:00pm Deer Creek HS in Edmond Bishop Kelley Ponca City
-
Sat Mar 19/16 (Sat) 5:00pm Edmond Festival Varsity Wildcats TBD
-
Mon Mar 21/16 (Mon) 5:30pm Ponca City Edmond North Varsity Wildcats
-
Tue Mar 22/16 (Tue) 5:30pm Edmond North Varsity Wildcats Edmond North
-
Thu Mar 24/16 (Thu) 5:00pm Bartlesville Wood Bat Tourney Hillcrest Ponca City
-
Thu Mar 24/16 (Thu) 5:00pm Bartlesville Tourney Varsity Wildcats TBD
-
Fri Mar 25/16 (Fri) 10:00am Bartlesville Wood Bat Tourney Park Hill South Ponca City
-
Fri Mar 25/16 (Fri) 12:30pm Bartlesville Wood Bat Tourney Park Hill South Ponca City
-
Fri Mar 25/16 (Fri) 5:00pm Bartlesville Tourney Varsity Wildcats TBD
-
Sat Mar 26/16 (Sat) 3:00pm Bartlesville Wood Bat Tourney Ft. Osage Ponca City
-
Sat Mar 26/16 (Sat) 5:00pm Bartlesville Tourney Varsity Wildcats TBD
-
Mon Mar 28/16 (Mon) 5:00pm Ponca City Sapulpa Varsity Wildcats
-
Tue Mar 29/16 (Tue) 5:00pm Sapulpa Varsity Wildcats Sapulpa
-
Thu Mar 31/16 (Thu) 12:15pm Choctaw Tourney @Carl Albert Guthrie Ponca City
-
Thu Mar 31/16 (Thu) 2:30pm Choctaw Tourney @Carl Albert Ponca City Edmond Santa Fe
-
Thu Mar 31/16 (Thu) 5:00pm Choctaw Tourney Varsity Wildcats TBD
-
Fri Apr 1/16 (Fri) 10:00am Choctaw Tourney @Carl Albert Moore Ponca City
-
Fri Apr 1/16 (Fri) 2:30pm Choctaw Tourney @Carl Albert Carl Albert Ponca City
-
Fri Apr 1/16 (Fri) 5:00pm Choctaw Tourney Varsity Wildcats TBD
-
Sat Apr 2/16 (Sat) 5:00pm Choctaw Tourney Varsity Wildcats TBD
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites