Tuesday
Oct 4/22
2:11 pm
CST

Flandreau Cardinals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/flandreaucardinals

Admin

Attendance:


Flandreau
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 6:00pm Flandreau Harrisburg Flandreau
-
Wed May 12/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Flandreau Aurora Flandreau
-
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Dell Rapids Flandreau DR PBR
-
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Colman Flandreau Colman
-
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Canistota Flandreau Canistota
-
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Flandreau Salem 4 Flandreau 9
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 7:30pm Aurora Flandreau 0 Aurora 9
L (1 - 1)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 7:00pm Sioux Falls Flandreau 1 SF Saints 2
L (1 - 2)
Tue Jun 1/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Flandreau Lennox 12 Flandreau 3
L (1 - 3)
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Flandreau Tea 1 Flandreau 14
W (2 - 3)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 7:00pm Flandreau DR Mudcats 17 Flandreau 2
L (2 - 4)
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Flandreau SF Saints 9 Flandreau 4
L (2 - 5)
Tue Jun 15/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Flandreau Mont/Hum/Hart 7 Flandreau 9
W (3 - 5)
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Flandreau Canova 18 Flandreau 3
L (3 - 6)
Thu Jun 17/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Lennox Flandreau 18 Lennox 3
W (4 - 6)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 7:00pm Flandreau DR PBR 15 Flandreau 14
L (4 - 7)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Madison Flandreau 8 Madison 18
L (4 - 8)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Flandreau Colman Flandreau
-
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 7:00pm Flandreau Canistota Flandreau
-
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Salem Flandreau Salem
-
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Harrisburg Flandreau Harrisburg
-
Tue Jul 6/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Tea Flandreau Tea
-
Thu Jul 8/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Flandreau DR Mudcats
-
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Flandreau Britton Flandreau
-
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Flandreau Britton Flandreau
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Canova Flandreau Canova
-
Thu Jul 15/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Flandreau Madison Flandreau
-
Sun Jul 18/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Humboldt Flandreau Mont/Hum/Hart
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites