Thursday
Sep 24/20
7:02 pm
PST

First Federal Savings Bank
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/firstfederalprep2010

Admin

Attendance:


Fort Wayne
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 11:30am - ONCE UPON A CHILD #2 9 1ST FEDERAL 10
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 19/10 (Mon) 6:45pm - 1ST FEDERAL 11 BUFFALO WILD WINGS 6
W (2 - 0)
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 5:30pm - MALCOLM AND SCHLUETER 3 1ST FEDERAL 13
W (3 - 0)
Mon Apr 26/10 (Mon) 5:30pm - HOAGBURG 4 1ST FEDERAL 15
W (4 - 0)
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 6:45pm - 1ST FEDERAL 12 MCVAN'S 13
L (4 - 1)
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 6:45pm - ONCE UPON A CHILD #1 9 1ST FEDERAL 10
W (5 - 1)
Fri May 7/10 (Fri) 5:30pm - 1ST FEDERAL 19 TINCAPS 13
W (6 - 1)
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) 6:45pm - CARR'S LAWNCARE 7 1ST FEDERAL 4
L (6 - 2)
Thu May 13/10 (Thu) 6:45pm - 1ST FEDERAL 5 GREAT AMERICAN SPICE 5
T (6 - 2 - 1)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 12:00pm - LITTLE CAESERS 3 1ST FEDERAL 13
W (7 - 2 - 1)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 5:30pm - 1ST FEDERAL 10 MY PC GUY 4
W (8 - 2 - 1)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 12:00pm - 1ST FEDERAL 15 ONCE UPON A CHILD #2 12
W (9 - 2 - 1)
Mon May 24/10 (Mon) 5:30pm - BUFFALO WILD WINGS 5 1ST FEDERAL 11
W (10 - 2 - 1)
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 6:45pm - 1ST FEDERAL 16 MALCOLM AND SCHLUETER 5
W (11 - 2 - 1)
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 5:30pm - 1ST FEDERAL 13 HOAGBURG 11
W (12 - 2 - 1)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 10:30am - MCVAN'S 14 1ST FEDERAL 4
L (12 - 3 - 1)
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 6:45pm - 1ST FEDERAL 5 ONCE UPON A CHILD #1 11
L (12 - 4 - 1)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 12:00pm - TINCAPS 7 1ST FEDERAL 1
L (12 - 5 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites