Thursday
Jul 16/20
11:48 am
CST

Fort Garry Grenades
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/fgnovicetraill

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jan 3/12 (Tue) 6:00pm CA Barbour Power Skating
-
Sat Jan 7/12 (Sat) 11:30am Century Portage Thunder us
-
Sun Jan 8/12 (Sun) 12:00pm CA Barbour Full ice Practice
-
Fri Jan 13/12 (Fri) 5:30pm Winakwa Tourney Tourney
-
Sat Jan 14/12 (Sat) 1:45pm Winakwa Tourney Tourney
-
Sat Jan 21/12 (Sat) 11:00am St. Norbert Full ice Practice
-
Sun Jan 22/12 (Sun) 3:15pm Grunthal us Grunthal Red Wings
-
Sat Jan 28/12 (Sat) 11:30am Century ESP Grenades
-
Tue Jan 31/12 (Tue) 7:15pm CA Barbour Power Skating
-
Sat Feb 4/12 (Sat) 11:30am Century Maples Monarchs Grenades
-
Sun Feb 5/12 (Sun) 3:00pm East St Paul Grenades ESP
-
Mon Feb 6/12 (Mon) 6:45pm St. Agathe Full ice Practice
-
Sat Feb 11/12 (Sat) 10:45am Sam Southern Lorette Royals Grenades
-
Sun Feb 12/12 (Sun) 11:45am Vimy Practice Practice
-
Tue Feb 14/12 (Tue) 7:15pm CA Barbour Practice Practice
-
Sat Feb 18/12 (Sat) 3:45pm Sanford Grenades Macdonald Wildfire
-
Sun Feb 19/12 (Sun) 11:45am Maples Grenades Maples Monarchs
-
Tue Feb 21/12 (Tue) 4:50pm St. Norbert Practice Practice
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites