Monday
Sep 16/19
3:57 pm
CST

Fort Garry Flyers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/femalepeeweeflyersA2

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Nov 1/08 (Sat) 4:15pm CIVIC CENTER FORT GARRY 4 BOURKEVILLE 4
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Sun Nov 2/08 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Sun Nov 9/08 (Sun) 8:00pm VARSITY VIEW FORT GARRY 8 VARSITY VIEW 1
W (1 - 0 - 1)
Mon Nov 10/08 (Mon) 6:15pm Oak Bluff practice practice
-
Sun Nov 16/08 (Sun) 6:00pm CENTURY RICHMOND 4 FORT GARRY 2
L (1 - 1 - 1)
Mon Nov 17/08 (Mon) 6:15pm Oak Bluff practice practice
-
Sat Nov 22/08 (Sat) 4:15pm ST VITAL FORT GARRY 1 DAKOTA 2
L (1 - 2 - 1)
Sun Nov 23/08 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Sat Nov 29/08 (Sat) 3:30pm ST NORBERT ST ANDREWS 1 FORT GARRY 6
W (2 - 2 - 1)
Sun Nov 30/08 (Sun) 2:30pm GLENWOOD FORT GARRY 1 WINDSOR 0
W (3 - 2 - 1)
Mon Dec 1/08 (Mon) 7:15pm Maxbell practice practice
-
Sat Dec 6/08 (Sat) 5:00pm MAGINOT FORT GARRY 3 CHAMPLAIN 2
W (4 - 2 - 1)
Sun Dec 7/08 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Mon Dec 8/08 (Mon) 6:15pm Oak Bluff practice practice
-
Thu Dec 11/08 (Thu) 6:45pm SAM SOUTHERN STONEWALL 1 FORT GARRY 0
L (4 - 3 - 1)
Sun Dec 14/08 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Fri Dec 19/08 (Fri) 7:15pm SAM SOUTHERN VARSITY VIEW 0 FORT GARRY 4
W (5 - 3 - 1)
Sun Dec 21/08 (Sun) 7:15pm CENTURY MacDONALD 1 FORT GARRY 4
W (6 - 3 - 1)
Sat Dec 27/08 (Sat) 6:30pm VARSITY VIEW RICHMOND 3 FORT GARRY 2
L (6 - 4 - 1)
Sun Dec 28/08 (Sun) 10:00am ST VITAL FORT GARRY 3 ST ANDREWS 2
W (7 - 4 - 1)
Fri Jan 2/09 (Fri) 6:35pm RICHMOND FORT GARRY RICHMOND
-
Sun Jan 4/09 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Wed Jan 7/09 (Wed) 6:30pm GRANT PARK practice practice
-
Sat Jan 10/09 (Sat) 4:30pm ST ANDREWS FORT GARRY ST ANDREWS
-
Sun Jan 11/09 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF parctice practice
-
Sat Jan 17/09 (Sat) 1:15pm RICHMOND CHAMPLAIN FORT GARRY
-
Sun Jan 18/09 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Wed Jan 21/09 (Wed) 8:00pm OAK BLUFF FORT GARRY MACDONALD
-
Sun Jan 25/09 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Wed Jan 28/09 (Wed) 5:45pm SAM SOUTHERN WINDSOR FORT GARRY
-
Fri Jan 30/09 (Fri) 7:45pm Winter Club practice practice
-
Sun Feb 1/09 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Wed Feb 4/09 (Wed) 7:00pm SAM SOUTHERN DAKOTA FORT GARRY
-
Sat Feb 7/09 (Sat) 3:45pm SAM SOUTHERN MACDONALD FORT GARRY
-
Sun Feb 8/09 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Thu Feb 12/09 (Thu) 5:30pm SAM SOUTHERN practice practice
-
Sat Feb 14/09 (Sat) 3:45pm SAM SOUTHERN BOURKEVALE FORT GARRY
-
Sun Feb 15/09 (Sun) 4:15pm BERTRAND FORT GARRY DAKOTA
-
Tue Feb 17/09 (Tue) 5:30pm SAM SOUTHERN practice practice
-
Thu Feb 19/09 (Thu) 8:15pm STONEWALL VMSC FORT GARRY STONEWALL
-
Sun Feb 22/09 (Sun) 4:15pm OAK BLUFF practice practice
-
Tue Feb 24/09 (Tue) 5:30pm SAM SOUTHERN practice practice
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites