Thursday
Feb 27/20
3:04 am
EST

ENGLEWOOD RAMS
2008 BASEBALL 2008
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ewoodbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Jacksonville
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Feb 5/08 (Tue) 4:00pm Sandalwood Bolles 11 Englewood 1
L (0 - 1)
Thu Feb 7/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Sandalwood Englewood 3 Fernandina Beach 5
L (0 - 2)
Tue Feb 12/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Englewood Bolles Englewood
-
Fri Feb 15/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Englewood Bartram Trail 6 Englewood 0
L (0 - 3)
Tue Feb 19/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Englewood Sandalwood 10 Englewood 3
L (0 - 4)
Thu Feb 21/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Englewood Lee 1 Englewood 4
W (1 - 4)
Fri Feb 22/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Englewood Mandarin 2 Englewood 1
L (1 - 5)
Wed Feb 27/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Fletcher Englewood 5 Fletcher 12
L (1 - 6)
Tue Mar 4/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Ed White Englewood 5 Ed White 14
L (1 - 7)
Fri Mar 7/08 (Fri) 4:30pm Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville Englewood 0 Wolfson 5
L (1 - 8)
Tue Mar 11/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Englewood Terry Parker 11 Englewood 1
L (1 - 9)
Wed Mar 12/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Nease Englewood 2 Nease 9
L (1 - 10)
Wed Mar 19/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Orange Park Englewood 5 Orange Park 11
L (1 - 11)
Thu Mar 20/08 (Thu) 6:00pm First Coast Englewood 0 First Coast 3
L (1 - 12)
Mon Mar 24/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Baldwin Baldwin 4 Englewood 8
W (2 - 12)
Thu Mar 27/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Fleming Island Englewood 1 Fleming Island 5
L (2 - 13)
Fri Mar 28/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Providence Englewood 0 Providence 6
L (2 - 14)
Tue Apr 1/08 (Tue) 12:00pm University Christian (SB) Englewood 7 Camden 2
W (3 - 14)
Thu Apr 3/08 (Thu) 4:00pm University Christian (SB) St. Joes 1 Englewood 4
W (4 - 14)
Sat Apr 5/08 (Sat) 1:00pm UC Englewood 5 UC 6
L (4 - 15)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Raines (Senior Night) Raines 1 Englewood 4
W (5 - 15)
Thu Apr 10/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Paxon Englewood 5 Paxon 9
L (5 - 16)
Fri Apr 11/08 (Fri) 6:00pm J.P. Smalls Englewood 2 Stanton 4
L (5 - 17)
Mon Apr 14/08 (Mon) TBA Sandalwood Englewood (GATEWAY CONF) Sandalwood
-
Tue Apr 15/08 (Tue) TBA TBA GATEWAY CONFERENCE TBA
-
Wed Apr 16/08 (Wed) TBA TBA GATEWAY CONFERENCE TBA
-
Thu Apr 17/08 (Thu) TBA TBA GATEWAY CONFERENCE TBA
-
Mon Apr 21/08 (Mon) TBA Bartram Trail Districts TBA
-
Tue Apr 22/08 (Tue) TBA Bartram Trail Districts TBA
-
Wed Apr 23/08 (Wed) TBA Bartram Trail Districts TBA
-
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) TBA Bartram Trail Districts TBA
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites