Friday
Feb 21/20
2:17 am
EST

JERSEY SLUGGERS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/epaa910baseball

Admin

Attendance:


Edgewater Park
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 2:30pm HOME EP1 19 Sluggers 4
-
Wed May 2/07 (Wed) 6:00pm HOME US 6 EP3 7
L (0 - 1)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 11:30am HOME CYO2 7 US 12
W (1 - 1)
Mon May 7/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Whomsley US 13 Riverside 12
W (2 - 1)
Wed May 9/07 (Wed) 6:00pm HOME Riverside2 9 US 8
L (2 - 2)
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Willingboro US 10 cyo2 4
W (3 - 2)
Mon May 14/07 (Mon) 6:00pm HOME EP1 17 US 3
L (3 - 3)
Fri May 18/07 (Fri) 6:00pm HOME Riverside3 11 US 5
L (3 - 4)
Mon May 21/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Willingboro US 1 CYO2 16
L (3 - 5)
Fri May 25/07 (Fri) 6:00pm HOME Delanco2 US
-
Wed May 30/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Whomsley 1 US 12 Riverside3 8
W (4 - 5)
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 11:30am HOME Delanco 1 US
-
Tue Jun 5/07 (Tue) 6:00pm West ave. US Delanco2
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 3:00pm HOME Riverside1 US
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites