Sunday
Dec 15/19
2:34 pm
CST

Rawlings Cardinals
SCHEDULE
ellisvillecardinals.com

Admin

Attendance:


Ellisville
MO
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Mar 23/14 (Sun) 2:00pm EAA #2 Northwest Titans 1 Rawlings Cardinals 9
W (1 - 0)
Mon Mar 31/14 (Mon) 6:00pm EAA #2 Rawlings Recruits 7 Rawlings Cardinals 14
W (2 - 0)
Fri Apr 4/14 (Fri) 7:30pm Eye of The Tiger Tournament Rawlings Cardinals 3 Mid-Missouri Express 13
L (2 - 1)
Sat Apr 5/14 (Sat) 9:00am Eye of The Tiger Tournament Rawlings Cardinals 3 Boonville Pirates 6
L (2 - 2)
Sat Apr 5/14 (Sat) 11:00am Eye of The Tiger Tournament Rawlings Cardinals 1 Columbia Blaze 8
L (2 - 3)
Sun Apr 6/14 (Sun) 9:00am Eye of The Tiger Tournament Rawlings Cardinals 2 Jefferson City Wizards 17
L (2 - 4)
Wed Apr 9/14 (Wed) 8:00pm St Louis County Tournament Ballwin Mustangs (Fehr) 3 Rawlings Cardinals 12
W (3 - 4)
Sat Apr 12/14 (Sat) 2:00pm St Louis County Tournament St Louis Naturals (Houchin) 2 Rawlings Cardinals 10
W (4 - 4)
Sat Apr 12/14 (Sat) 4:00pm St Louis County Tournament Predators (Oplt) 2 Rawlings Cardinals 5
W (5 - 4)
Fri Apr 18/14 (Fri) 8:00pm EAA #1 Rawlings Tigers (Adzick) 6 Rawlings Cardinals 6
T (5 - 4 - 1)
Tue Apr 29/14 (Tue) 8:00pm EAA #1 TPX Warriors (Dempsey) 6 Rawlings Cardinals 4
L (5 - 5 - 1)
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 12:00pm GMB Gold Ring Regionals Southern Illiois Cyclones 7 Rawlings Cardinals 9
W (6 - 5 - 1)
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 2:00pm GMB Gold Ring Regionals Rawlings Cardinals 11 Belleville Jr Maroons 1
W (7 - 5 - 1)
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 12:00pm GMB Gold Ring Regionals JC Blazers 1 Rawlings Cardinals 8
W (8 - 5 - 1)
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 2:00pm GMB Gold Ring Regionals Waterloo Wizards 9 Rawlings Cardinals 10
W (9 - 5 - 1)
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 4:00pm GMB Gold Ring Regionals Rawlings Cardinals 9 Mid Mo Pirates 17
L (9 - 6 - 1)
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 12:00pm GMB Mother's Day Tourn Missouri Mavericks (Vrabely) 1 Rawlings Cardinals 2
W (10 - 6 - 1)
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 2:00pm GMB Mother's Day Tourn Recruits 10 Rawlings Cardinals 2
L (10 - 7 - 1)
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 1:00pm GMB Mother's Day Tourn River City Dirtbags - Gold 12 Rawlings Cardinals 1
L (10 - 8 - 1)
Mon May 12/14 (Mon) 8:00pm EAA #1 Rawlings Cardinals 4 Rawlings Tigers (Gilliam) 5
L (10 - 9 - 1)
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) 9:00am GMB Arch Championships Rawlings Cardinals 6 Eureka Jr Wildcats (Wood) 4
W (11 - 9 - 1)
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) 11:00am GMB Arch Championships Rawlings Cardinals 4 St Louis Titans 1
W (12 - 9 - 1)
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 2:00pm GMB Arch Championships Rawlings Cardinals 1 Festus Redtails 5
L (12 - 10 - 1)
Wed May 21/14 (Wed) 6:00pm EAA #1 Rawlings Cardinals 7 BlackCats (Oplt) 0
W (13 - 10 - 1)
Thu May 29/14 (Thu) 6:00pm EAA #1 Eureka Jr Wildcats (Wood) 2 Rawlings Cardinals 5
W (14 - 10 - 1)
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 4:00pm EAA #1 Missouri Mavericks (Vrabely) 5 Rawlings Cardinals 1
L (14 - 11 - 1)
Thu Jun 5/14 (Thu) 6:00pm EAA #1 Rawlings Tigers (Gilliam) 4 Rawlings Cardinals 8
W (15 - 11 - 1)
Mon Jun 16/14 (Mon) 8:00pm EAA #1 Rawlings Cardinals 7 Rawlings Tigers (Adzick) 3
W (16 - 11 - 1)
Fri Jun 20/14 (Fri) 8:30pm BAA #2 Rawlings Cardinals 2 Missouri Mavericks (Vrabely) 3
L (16 - 12 - 1)
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 6:00pm PAA #1 Rawlings Cardinals 18 Eureka Jr Wildcats (Wood) 5
W (17 - 12 - 1)
Thu Jun 26/14 (Thu) 6:00pm EAA #1 BlackCats (Oplt) 4 Rawlings Cardinals 16
W (18 - 12 - 1)
Fri Jun 27/14 (Fri) 4:30pm EAA #2 Rawlings Cardinals TPX Warriors (Dempsey)
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites