Thursday
Nov 21/19
1:09 pm
EST

Yankees
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ecmajoryankees

Admin

Attendance:


Elberton
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 19/05 (Tue) 7:30pm Field 3 Braves 11 Yankees 19
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 23/05 (Sat) 10:30am Oglethorpe Yankees 17 Oglethorpe 1 5
W (2 - 0)
Mon Apr 25/05 (Mon) 7:30pm Field 3 Yankees 18 Braves 17
W (3 - 0)
Tue May 3/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Field 3 Braves 3 Yankees 19
W (4 - 0)
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 11:30am Field 3 Yankees 19 Braves 6
W (5 - 0)
Mon May 9/05 (Mon) 7:30pm Field 3 Braves 3 Yankees 26
W (6 - 0)
Sat May 14/05 (Sat) 10:30am Oglethorpe Yankees 15 Oglethorpe 1 9
W (7 - 0)
Tue May 17/05 (Tue) 7:30pm Field 3 Yankees 20 Braves 15
W (8 - 0)
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 10:30am Field 3 Oglethorpe 2 9 Yankees 11
W (9 - 0)
Mon May 23/05 (Mon) 7:30pm Field 3 Braves 6 Yankees 31
W (10 - 0)
Thu May 26/05 (Thu) 7:30pm Field 3 Yankees 18 Braves 7
W (11 - 0)
Tue May 31/05 (Tue) 7:30pm Field 3 Braves 12 Yankees 22
W (12 - 0)
Mon Jun 6/05 (Mon) 7:30pm Field 3 Braves 2 Yankees 21
W (13 - 0)
Thu Jun 9/05 (Thu) 5:30pm Field 3 Yankees 18 Braves 2
W (14 - 0)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites