Saturday
Dec 3/22
9:21 pm

GUARDIANES DE DORADO
Beisbol Superior Doble A
SCHEDULE
doradodoblea.com

Admin

Attendance:


Dorado

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Dec 4/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Vega Alta Dorado 4 AA Juvenil Vega Alta 1
W (1 - 0)
Wed Dec 19/07 (Wed) 7:30pm Caguas Dorado 5 Cayey 5
T (1 - 0 - 1)
Sun Dec 30/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Orocovis Dorado 10 Orocovis 1
W (2 - 0 - 1)
Thu Jan 3/08 (Thu) 7:45pm San Lorenzo Dorado 2 San Lorenzo 3
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Wed Jan 9/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Guaynabo Dorado 6 Guaynabo 7
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Wed Jan 16/08 (Wed) 8:00pm Toa Alta Profesionales 4 Dorado 0
L (2 - 3 - 1)
Fri Jan 18/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Fajardo Dorado (Suspendido) Fajardo (Suspendido)
-
Sun Jan 20/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Yabucoa Dorado (Suspendido) Maunabo (Suspendido)
-
Sat Jan 26/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Parque de Aguada Dorado 4 Aguada 2
W (3 - 3 - 1)
Sun Jan 27/08 (Sun) 10:00am Dorado Carnaval Softball
-
Fri Feb 1/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Comerio Dorado(Suspendido) Comerio(Suspendido)
-
Sun Feb 3/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Cayey Dorado 2 Cayey 2
T (3 - 3 - 2)
Thu Feb 7/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Vega Alta Dorado 9 Legion Americana Vega Alta 1
W (4 - 3 - 2)
Sat Feb 9/08 (Sat) 7:30pm Juncos Dorado 6 Juncos 6
T (4 - 3 - 3)
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 8:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO 10 VEGA BAJA 3
W (5 - 3 - 3)
Sun Feb 17/08 (Sun) 2:00pm TOA BAJA DORADO 4 TOA BAJA 6
L (5 - 4 - 3)
Fri Feb 22/08 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO CATAŅO 9 DORADO 11
W (6 - 4 - 3)
Sat Feb 23/08 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA ALTA 7 DORADO 8
W (7 - 4 - 3)
Fri Feb 29/08 (Fri) 8:00pm TOA BAJA DORADO 1 TOA BAJA 11
L (7 - 5 - 3)
Sun Mar 2/08 (Sun) 2:00pm DORADO VEGA BAJA 5 DORADO 2
L (7 - 6 - 3)
Fri Mar 7/08 (Fri) 8:00pm CATAŅO DORADO 1 CATAŅO 3
L (7 - 7 - 3)
Sat Mar 8/08 (Sat) TBA PUERTO RICO NO HAY JUEGOS SEŅALADOS
-
Sun Mar 9/08 (Sun) TBA PUERTO RICO LAS PRIMARIAS
-
Fri Mar 14/08 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO UTUADO 3 DORADO 0
L (7 - 8 - 3)
Sun Mar 16/08 (Sun) 2:00pm BARCELONETA DORADO 0 BARCELONETA 4
L (7 - 9 - 3)
Fri Mar 28/08 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO 16 VEGA BAJA 2
W (8 - 9 - 3)
Sun Mar 30/08 (Sun) 4:00pm DORADO TOA BAJA 3 DORADO 8
W (9 - 9 - 3)
Fri Apr 4/08 (Fri) 8:00pm CATAŅO DORADO 1 CATAŅO 4
L (9 - 10 - 3)
Fri Apr 11/08 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO FLORIDA 3 DORADO 1
L (9 - 11 - 3)
Sun Apr 13/08 (Sun) 2:00pm HATILLO DORADO 1 HATILLO 2
L (9 - 12 - 3)
Wed Apr 16/08 (Wed) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA ALTA 12 DORADO 1
L (9 - 13 - 3)
Fri Apr 18/08 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO TOA BAJA 4 DORADO 5
W (10 - 13 - 3)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA BAJA 2 DORADO 1
L (10 - 14 - 3)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA ALTA DORADO 5 VEGA ALTA 7
L (10 - 15 - 3)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 6:00pm DORADO CATAŅO 11 DORADO (Doble Juego) 13
-
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA ALTA DORADO 12 VEGA ALTA 6
W (11 - 15 - 3)
Fri May 30/08 (Fri) 8:00pm Cataņo Dorado 2 Cataņo 4
L (11 - 16 - 3)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 8:00pm Dorado Cataņo 1 Dorado 10
W (12 - 16 - 3)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 8:00pm Cataņo Dorado 2 Cataņo 7
L (12 - 17 - 3)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Dorado Cataņo 2 Dorado 3
W (13 - 17 - 3)
Fri Jun 13/08 (Fri) 8:00pm Cataņo Dorado 3 Cataņo 6
L (13 - 18 - 3)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 8:00pm Dorado Cataņo 11 Dorado 5
L (13 - 19 - 3)
Mon Dec 22/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Rio Grande Dorado 3 Rio Grande 2
W (14 - 19 - 3)
Fri Jan 9/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Santa Isabel Dorado 5 Coamo 3
W (15 - 19 - 3)
Sat Jan 17/09 (Sat) 7:30pm Dorado Orocovis Dorado
-
Sat Jan 24/09 (Sat) 7:00pm Aguadilla Dorado 2 Aguadilla 3
L (15 - 20 - 3)
Wed Jan 28/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Dorado Vega Alta Dorado
-
Sat Jan 31/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Dorado Rio Grande 2 Dorado 0
L (15 - 21 - 3)
Sat Jan 31/09 (Sat) 7:00pm Dorado Toa Baja 4 Dorado 1
L (15 - 22 - 3)
Sat Feb 7/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Dorado Orocovis Dorado
-
Fri Feb 13/09 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA ALTA DORADO 0 VEGA ALTA 11
L (15 - 23 - 3)
Sun Feb 15/09 (Sun) 3:00pm DORADO VEGA ALTA 6 DORADO 14
W (16 - 23 - 3)
Fri Feb 20/09 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO HATILLO 1 DORADO 4
W (17 - 23 - 3)
Sun Feb 22/09 (Sun) 3:00pm HATILLO DORADO 3 HATILLO 1
W (18 - 23 - 3)
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO TOA BAJA 7 DORADO 9
W (19 - 23 - 3)
Sun Mar 1/09 (Sun) 3:00pm TOA BAJA DORADO 4 TOA BAJA 9
L (19 - 24 - 3)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO CAMUY 5 DORADO 2
L (19 - 25 - 3)
Sun Mar 8/09 (Sun) 3:00pm CAMUY DORADO 9 CAMUY 11
L (19 - 26 - 3)
Fri Mar 13/09 (Fri) 8:00pm GUAYNABO DORADO 0 GUAYNABO 4
L (19 - 27 - 3)
Sat Mar 14/09 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO GUAYNABO 3 DORADO 12
W (20 - 27 - 3)
Fri Mar 20/09 (Fri) 8:00pm MANATI DORADO 1 MANATI 12
L (20 - 28 - 3)
Sat Mar 21/09 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO MANATI 14 DORADO 4
L (20 - 29 - 3)
Sat Mar 28/09 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO CATAŅO 2 DORADO 6
W (21 - 29 - 3)
Sun Mar 29/09 (Sun) 3:00pm CATAŅO DORADO 14 CATAŅO 4
W (22 - 29 - 3)
Sat Apr 4/09 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO UTUADO 6 DORADO 4
L (22 - 30 - 3)
Wed Apr 15/09 (Wed) 8:00pm UTUADO DORADO 2 UTUADO 7
L (22 - 31 - 3)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO FLORIDA 5 DORADO 4
L (22 - 32 - 3)
Sun Apr 19/09 (Sun) 4:00pm FLORIDA DORADO 14 FLORIDA 4
W (23 - 32 - 3)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA BAJA 14 DORADO 6
L (23 - 33 - 3)
Sun Apr 26/09 (Sun) 3:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO 6 VEGA BAJA 3
W (24 - 33 - 3)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO ARECIBO DORADO
-
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 3:00pm ARECIBO DORADO ARECIBO
-
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 2:00pm CAMUY JUEGO DE ESTRELLAS
-
Sun Dec 27/09 (Sun) 2:00pm DORADO UNV. TEXAS DORADO
-
Sun Jan 3/10 (Sun) 2:00pm LOIZA DORADO LOIZA
-
Sun Jan 24/10 (Sun) 5:30pm MANATI DORADO 5 MANATI 3
W (25 - 33 - 3)
Wed Jan 27/10 (Wed) 7:30pm DORADO MANATI 2 DORADO 3
W (26 - 33 - 3)
Fri Jan 29/10 (Fri) 7:30pm DORADO TOA BAJA 3 DORADO 10
W (27 - 33 - 3)
Sun Jan 31/10 (Sun) 11:00am DORADO LOIZA 2 DORADO 2
T (27 - 33 - 4)
Mon Feb 8/10 (Mon) 7:00pm FLORIDA DORADO 11 FLORIDA 14
L (27 - 34 - 4)
Sat Feb 13/10 (Sat) 6:00pm FAJARDO DORADO 1 FAJARDO 2
L (27 - 35 - 4)
Fri Feb 19/10 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO GUAYNABO 11 DORADO 2
L (27 - 36 - 4)
Sun Feb 28/10 (Sun) 4:00pm DORADO VEGA ALTA 7 DORADO 4
L (27 - 37 - 4)
Wed Mar 3/10 (Wed) 8:00pm GUAYNABO DORADO 3 GUAYNABO 4
L (27 - 38 - 4)
Fri Mar 12/10 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO 3 VEGA BAJA 9
L (27 - 39 - 4)
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 3:00pm DORADO VEGA BAJA 12 DORADO 10
L (27 - 40 - 4)
Fri Mar 19/10 (Fri) 8:00pm TOA BAJA DORADO 3 TOA BAJA 5
L (27 - 41 - 4)
Wed Mar 24/10 (Wed) 7:30pm DORADO TOA BAJA 2 DORADO 5
W (28 - 41 - 4)
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 8:00pm GUAYNABO DORADO 8 GUAYNABO 9
L (28 - 42 - 4)
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) 3:00pm DORADO GUAYNABO 4 DORADO 2
L (28 - 43 - 4)
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 8:00pm CATAŅO DORADO 6 CATAŅO 10
L (28 - 44 - 4)
Wed Apr 7/10 (Wed) 7:30pm VEGA ALTA DORADO 1 VEGA ALTA 4
L (28 - 45 - 4)
Fri Apr 9/10 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA ALTA DORADO 5 VEGA ALTA 4
W (29 - 45 - 4)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA ALTA 2 DORADO 3
W (30 - 45 - 4)
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 8:00pm CATAŅO DORADO 13 CATAŅO 6
W (31 - 45 - 4)
Wed Apr 21/10 (Wed) 7:30pm DORADO CATAŅO 9 DORADO 8
L (31 - 46 - 4)
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO 7 VEGA BAJA 2
W (32 - 46 - 4)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 3:00pm DORADO VEGA BAJA 8 DORADO 9
W (33 - 46 - 4)
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 8:00pm TOA BAJA DORADO 3 TOA BAJA 1
W (34 - 46 - 4)
Wed May 12/10 (Wed) 7:30pm DORADO TOA BAJA 1 DORADO 5
W (35 - 46 - 4)
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO CATAŅO 3 DORADO 15
W (36 - 46 - 4)
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO 2 VEGA BAJA 5
L (36 - 47 - 4)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 7:00pm DORADO VEGA BAJA 4 DORADO 1
L (36 - 48 - 4)
Fri Jun 11/10 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO 2 VEGA BAJA 9
L (36 - 49 - 4)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA BAJA DORADO
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 3:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO VEGA BAJA
-
Fri Jun 18/10 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA BAJA DORADO
-
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 8:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO VEGA BAJA
-
Sun Jan 30/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Yabucoa Dorado 5 Yabucoa 6
L (36 - 50 - 4)
Wed Feb 2/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Dorado Toa Baja 0 Dorado 3
W (37 - 50 - 4)
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 7:15pm Utuado Dorado 5 Utuado 5
T (37 - 50 - 5)
Sun Feb 20/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Dorado Cataņo 6 Dorado 6
T (37 - 50 - 6)
Fri Feb 25/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Dorado Guaynabo 5 Dorado 0
L (37 - 51 - 6)
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Guaynabo Dorado 9 Guaynabo 8
W (38 - 51 - 6)
Fri Mar 4/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Dorado Vega Baja 9 Dorado 1
L (38 - 52 - 6)
Sat Mar 5/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Vega Baja Dorado 9 Vega Baja 7
W (39 - 52 - 6)
Fri Mar 11/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Dorado Vega Alta 7 Dorado 3
L (39 - 53 - 6)
Sun Mar 13/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Vega Alta Dorado 11 Vega Alta 1
W (40 - 53 - 6)
Fri Mar 18/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Dorado Toa Baja 11 Dorado 1
L (40 - 54 - 6)
Sat Mar 19/11 (Sat) 8:00pm CUARTA SECCION, LEVITTOWN Dorado 8 Toa Baja 1
W (41 - 54 - 6)
Sat Mar 26/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Cataņo Dorado 18 Cataņo 3
W (42 - 54 - 6)
Fri Apr 1/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Dorado Guaynabo 1 Dorado 6
W (43 - 54 - 6)
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Guaynabo Dorado 3 Guaynabo 1
W (44 - 54 - 6)
Wed Apr 6/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Dorado Cataņo 3 Dorado 4
W (45 - 54 - 6)
Fri Apr 8/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Dorado Vega Baja 12 Dorado 4
L (45 - 55 - 6)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Vega Baja Dorado 10 Vega Baja 8
W (46 - 55 - 6)
Fri Apr 15/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Dorado Vega Alta 10 Dorado 8
L (46 - 56 - 6)
Sun Apr 17/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Vega Alta Dorado 4 Vega Alta 1
W (47 - 56 - 6)
Sat Apr 23/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Cataņo Dorado 6 Cataņo 15
L (47 - 57 - 6)
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Dorado Toa Baja 3 Dorado 10
W (48 - 57 - 6)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Toa Baja Dorado 10 Toa Baja 7
W (49 - 57 - 6)
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO GUAYNABO 8 DORADO 2
L (49 - 58 - 6)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 4:00pm GUAYNABO DORADO 4 GUAYNABO 5
L (49 - 59 - 6)
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO GUAYNABO DORADO
-
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 8:00pm GUAYNABO DORADO GUAYNABO
-
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 4:00pm DORADO GUAYNABO DORADO
-
Fri Jun 10/11 (Fri) 8:00pm GUAYNABO DORADO GUAYNABO
-
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 8:00pm DORADO GUAYNABO DORADO
-
Fri Feb 17/12 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO COROZAL DORADO
-
Sun Feb 19/12 (Sun) 3:00pm COROZAL DORADO COROZAL
-
Fri Feb 24/12 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO GUAYNABO DORADO
-
Sat Feb 25/12 (Sat) 7:30pm GUAYNABO DORADO GUAYNABO
-
Fri Mar 2/12 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA BAJA DORADO
-
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 7:30pm VEGA BAJA DORADO VEGA BAJA
-
Fri Mar 9/12 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA ALTA DORADO
-
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 7:30pm VEGA ALTA DORADO VEGA ALTA
-
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO CATAŅO DORADO
-
Sat Mar 17/12 (Sat) 6:00pm CATAŅO DORADO CATAŅO
-
Fri Mar 23/12 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO COROZAL DORADO
-
Sun Mar 25/12 (Sun) 2:00pm COROZAL DORADO COROZAL
-
Fri Mar 30/12 (Fri) 8:00pm GUAYNABO DORADO GUAYNABO
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 7:30pm DORADO GUAYNABO DORADO
-
Fri Apr 13/12 (Fri) 8:00pm VEGA BAJA DORADO VEGA BAJA
-
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 7:30pm DORADO VEGA BAJA DORADO
-
Fri Apr 20/12 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO VEGA ALTA DORADO
-
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 7:30pm VEGA ALTA DORADO VEGA ALTA
-
Fri Apr 27/12 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO CATAŅO DORADO
-
Sat Apr 28/12 (Sat) 7:30pm CATAŅO DORADO CATAŅO
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites