Tuesday
Feb 18/20
4:05 am
PST

Diamondbacks
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/diamondbacks2010

Admin

Attendance:


Elberton
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 10:00am field #1 DBACKS 0 CUBS 6
L (0 - 1)
Tue Mar 30/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Field #1 CARDINALS 11 DBACKS 0
L (0 - 2)
Tue Apr 13/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Field #1 CUBS 9 DBACKS 0
L (0 - 3)
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Field #1 DBACKS 4 CARDINALS 7
L (0 - 4)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Field #1 REDSOCKS 15 DBACKS 0
L (0 - 5)
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Field #1 DBACKS 5 CUBS 6
L (0 - 6)
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Field #2 CARDINALS DBACKS
-
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Field #1 CARDINALS DBACKS
-
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Field #1 DBACKS REDSOCKS
-
Fri May 7/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Field #1 CUBS DBACKS
-
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 3:45pm Field #2 REDSOCKS DBACKS
-
Tue May 11/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Field #1 DBACKS CARDINALS
-
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Field #2 REDSOCKS DBACKS
-
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Field #1 DBACKS CUBS
-
Tue May 25/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Field #1 CARDINALS DBACKS
-
Tue Jun 1/10 (Tue) 5:30pm fIeld #1 Tournament 3 seed tournament 2 seed
-
Tue Jun 1/10 (Tue) 7:30pm fIeld #1 tournament 4 seed tournament 1 seed
-
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 5:30pm fIeld #1 A B
-
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 7:30pm FIeld #1 A B
-
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 6:30pm FIeld #1 A B
-
Fri Jun 11/10 (Fri) 6:30pm FIeld #1 CHAMPIOSHIP CHAMPIOSHIP
-
Tue Jun 15/10 (Tue) 6:30pm FIeld #1 CHAMPIONSHIP IF NEEDED CHAMPIONSHIP IF NEEDED
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites