Friday
Sep 20/19
6:03 pm
PST

Leland High School
Chargers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/devilrays

Admin

Attendance:


San Jose
CA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Leland Devil Rays (AV3) 8 Nationals (AV1) 4
-
Tue May 23/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Leland Mets (AV2) 1 Devil Rays (AV3) 7
-
Thu May 25/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Ida Price Devil Rays (AV3) 8 Lincoln Glen 2 3
-
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Leland Branham Hills 2 2 Devil Rays (AV3) 4
-
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Del Mar Devil Rays (AV3) 7 Yankees (WG1) 4
-
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 9:00am Leland Willow Glen 1 Yankees 2 Devil Rays (AV3) 12
-
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Leland Lincoln Glen 2 0 Devil Rays (AV3) 7
-
Thu Jun 8/06 (Thu) 5:30pm John Muir Devil Rays (AV3) 2 Branham Hills 1 3
-
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Leland Nationals (AV1) 1 Devil Rays (AV3) 7
-
Tue Jun 13/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Ida Price Devil Rays (AV3) 11 Lincoln Glen 1 5
-
Thu Jun 15/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Leland Devil Rays (AV3) 3 Mets (AV2) 7
-
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Leland Branham Hills 1 3 Devil Rays (AV3) 6
-
Tue Jun 20/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Ida Price Devil Rays (AV3) 8 Cambrian Park 9
-
Wed Jun 21/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Leland Cambrian Park 14 Devil Rays (AV3) 1
-
Thu Jun 22/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Leland Lincoln Glen 1 3 Devil Rays (AV3) 9
-
Fri Jun 23/06 (Fri) 5:30pm John Muir Devil Rays (AV3) 21 Branham Hills 2 10
-
Fri Jul 21/06 (Fri) 5:30pm Livermore Sanoma City Rebels 14 Devil Rays 2
-
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 9:00am Livermore Tri-Valley Titans 8 Devil Rays 3
-
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Livermore Devil Rays 0 Tri-City Eagles 11
-
Sat Jul 29/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Wilcox High Devil Rays 1 Tri-City 0
-
Sat Jul 29/06 (Sat) 8:00pm Twin Creeks Devil Rays 4 Sidewinders 6
-
Sun Jul 30/06 (Sun) 12:45pm Wilcox Devil Rays 3 Nor Cal 6
-
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Wilcox Devil Rays 2 Sod Busters 5
-
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 5:30pm Wilcox Yankees 7 Devil Rays 8
-
Sun Aug 13/06 (Sun) 2:15pm Mission College Sod Busters 3 Devil Rays 2
-
Sat Aug 26/06 (Sat) 10:15am Wilcox Field 2 River Cats 8 Devil Rays 0
-
Sat Aug 26/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Twin Creeks Devil Rays 7 Sod Busters 7
-
Sun Aug 27/06 (Sun) 10:00am Wilcox Devil Rays 2 Eastbay Stars 3
-
Sat Sep 2/06 (Sat) TBA Monterey Unknown 10 Devil Rays 2
-
Sat Sep 2/06 (Sat) TBA Monterey Unknown 8 Devil Rays 0
-
Sun Sep 3/06 (Sun) 10:00am Monterey Sharks 3 Devil Rays 11
-
Sun Sep 3/06 (Sun) 12:30pm Monterey Devil Rays 10 ASA 4
-
Sat Feb 17/07 (Sat) 9:00am Wilcox Leland 9 SLV 0
W (1 - 0)
Sat Feb 17/07 (Sat) 4:30pm Washington Park Leland 0 Wilcox 1
L (1 - 1)
Mon Feb 19/07 (Mon) 4:30pm Wshington Park Los Altos 13 Leland 5
L (1 - 2)
Fri Feb 23/07 (Fri) 3:30pm Archbishop Mitty Leland 2 Mitty 3
L (1 - 3)
Tue Feb 27/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Piedmont Hills Leland 12 Piedmont Hills 2
W (2 - 3)
Thu Mar 1/07 (Thu) 3:30pm Leland Piedmont Hills 7 Leland 15
W (3 - 3)
Tue Mar 6/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Leland Westmont 5 Leland 4
L (3 - 4)
Thu Mar 8/07 (Thu) 3:30pm Westmont Leland 3 Westmont 7
L (3 - 5)
Tue Mar 13/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Pioneer Leland 4 Pioneer 2
W (4 - 5)
Thu Mar 15/07 (Thu) 3:30pm Leland Pioneer 11 Leland 2
L (4 - 6)
Tue Mar 20/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Leland Willow Glen 2 Leland 13
W (5 - 6)
Thu Mar 22/07 (Thu) 3:30pm Willow Glen Leland 12 Willow Glen 6
W (6 - 6)
Tue Mar 27/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Leland Leigh 1 Leland 0
L (6 - 7)
Thu Mar 29/07 (Thu) 3:30pm Leigh Leland 6 Leigh 5
W (7 - 7)
Tue Apr 3/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Live Oak Leland 7 Live Oak 16
L (7 - 8)
Thu Apr 5/07 (Thu) 3:30pm Leland Live Oak 8 Leland 4
L (7 - 9)
Tue Apr 17/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Leland Santa Teresa 7 Leland 3
L (7 - 10)
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 3:30pm Santa Teresa Leland 5 Santa Teresa 9
L (7 - 11)
Tue Apr 24/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Leland Piedmont Hills 3 Leland 7
W (8 - 11)
Thu Apr 26/07 (Thu) 3:30pm Westmont Leland 6 Westmont 0
W (9 - 11)
Mon Apr 30/07 (Mon) 3:30pm Leland Pioneer 2 Leland 4
W (10 - 11)
Wed May 2/07 (Wed) 3:30pm Leland Willow Glen 3 Leland 5
W (11 - 11)
Fri May 4/07 (Fri) 3:30pm Leland Leigh 0 Leland 6
W (12 - 11)
Tue May 8/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Live Oak Leland 4 Live Oak 5
L (12 - 12)
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 3:30pm Santa Teresa Leland Santa Teresa
-
Wed May 16/07 (Wed) TBA CCS Play-offs TBA TBA
-
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) TBA CCS Play-offs TBA TBA
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites