Saturday
Dec 7/19
1:16 am
EST

Tigers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/detroitsportstigers

Admin

Attendance:


Detroit
MI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Jun 2/05 (Thu) 1:15pm Comerica Park Texas Rangers 5 Tigers 6
W (1 - 0)
Fri Jun 3/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Comerica Park Baltimore Orioles 3 Tigers 5
W (2 - 0)
Sat Jun 4/05 (Sat) 7:15pm Comerica Park Baltimore Orioles 14 Tigers 7
L (2 - 1)
Sun Jun 5/05 (Sun) 1:15pm Comerica Park Baltimore Orioles 6 Tigers 2
L (2 - 2)
Mon Jun 6/05 (Mon) 10:15pm Los Angeles Tigers 3 LA Dodgers 5
L (2 - 3)
Tue Jun 7/05 (Tue) 10:15pm Los Angeles Tigers 8 LA Dodgers 4
W (3 - 3)
Wed Jun 8/05 (Wed) 10:15pm Los Angeles Tigers 1 LA Dodgers 3
L (3 - 4)
Fri Jun 10/05 (Fri) 5:15pm Coors Field Tigers 0 Colorado Rockies 2
L (3 - 5)
Sat Jun 11/05 (Sat) 8:15pm Coors Field Tigers 6 Colorado Rockies 4
W (4 - 5)
Sun Jun 12/05 (Sun) 3:15pm Coors Field Tigers 3 Colorado Rockies 7
L (4 - 6)
Tue Jun 14/05 (Tue) 7:15pm Comerica Park San Diego Padres 4 Tigers 8
W (5 - 6)
Wed Jun 15/05 (Wed) 7:15pm Comerica Park San Diego Padres 2 Tigers 8
W (6 - 6)
Thu Jun 16/05 (Thu) 1:15pm Comerica Park San Diego Padres 1 Tigers 3
W (7 - 6)
Fri Jun 17/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Comerica Park San Fransisco Giants 4 Tigers 0
L (7 - 7)
Sat Jun 18/05 (Sat) 7:15pm Comerica Park San Fransisco Giants 2 Tigers 8
W (8 - 7)
Sun Jun 19/05 (Sun) 1:15pm Comerica Park San Fransisco Giants 8 Tigers 10
W (9 - 7)
Tue Jun 21/05 (Tue) 8:15pm MetroDome Tigers 7 Minnesota Twins 2
W (10 - 7)
Wed Jun 22/05 (Wed) 8:15pm MetroDome Tigers 8 Minnesota Twins 1
W (11 - 7)
Thu Jun 23/05 (Thu) 1:15pm Metro Dome Tigers 2 Minnesota Twins 6
L (11 - 8)
Fri Jun 24/05 (Fri) 9:45pm Phoenix Tigers 1 Arizona D'Backs 2
L (11 - 9)
Sat Jun 25/05 (Sat) 9:45pm Phoenix Tigers 5 Arizona D'Backs 1
W (12 - 9)
Sun Jun 26/05 (Sun) 4:45pm Phoenix Tigers 7 Arizona D'Backs 13
L (12 - 10)
Tue Jun 28/05 (Tue) 7:15pm Comerica Park Chicago White Sox 2 Tigers 1
L (12 - 11)
Wed Jun 29/05 (Wed) 7:15pm Comerica Park Chicago White Sox 4 Tigers 3
L (12 - 12)
Thu Jun 30/05 (Thu) 1:15pm Comerica Park Chicago White Sox 6 Tigers 1
L (12 - 13)
Fri Jul 1/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Comerica Park New York Yankees 2 Tigers 10
W (13 - 13)
Sat Jul 2/05 (Sat) 7:15pm Comerica Park New York Yankees 8 Tigers 4
L (13 - 14)
Sun Jul 3/05 (Sun) 1:15pm Comerica Park New York Yankees 1 Tigers 0
L (13 - 15)
Mon Jul 4/05 (Mon) 1:15pm Jacobs Field Tigers 3 Cleveland Indians 9
L (13 - 16)
Mon Jul 4/05 (Mon) 7:15pm Jacobs Field Tigers 0 Cleveland Indians 6
L (13 - 17)
Tue Jul 5/05 (Tue) 7:15pm Jacobs Field Tigers 3 Cleveland Indians 2
W (14 - 17)
Wed Jul 6/05 (Wed) 7:15pm Jacobs Field Tigers 7 Cleveland Indians 3
W (15 - 17)
Thu Jul 7/05 (Thu) 7:15pm Tropicana Field Tigers 6 Tampa Bay D'Rays 4
W (16 - 17)
Fri Jul 8/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Tropicana Field Tigers 7 Tampa Bay D'Rays 3
W (17 - 17)
Sat Jul 9/05 (Sat) 6:15pm Trpoicana Field Tigers 4 Tampa Bay D'Rays 5
L (17 - 18)
Sun Jul 10/05 (Sun) 2:15pm Tropicana Field Tigers 9 Tampa Bay D'Rays 4
W (18 - 18)
Tue Jul 12/05 (Tue) 8:30pm Detroit NL All Stars 5 AL AllStars 7
-
Thu Jul 14/05 (Thu) 7:15pm Comerica Park Kansas City Royals 12 Tigers 9
L (18 - 19)
Fri Jul 15/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Comerica Park Kansas City Royals 1 Tigers 4
W (19 - 19)
Sat Jul 16/05 (Sat) 7:15pm Comerica Park Kansas City Royals 3 Tigers 5
W (20 - 19)
Sun Jul 17/05 (Sun) 1:15pm Comerica Park Kansas City Royals 5 Tigers 0
L (20 - 20)
Mon Jul 18/05 (Mon) 8:15pm US Cellular Field Tigers 5 Chicago White Sox 7
L (20 - 21)
Tue Jul 19/05 (Tue) 8:15pm US Cellular Field Tigers 7 Chicago White Sox 1
W (21 - 21)
Wed Jul 20/05 (Wed) 2:15pm US Cellular Field Tigers 8 Chicago White Sox 6
W (22 - 21)
Thu Jul 21/05 (Thu) 7:15pm Comerica Park Minnesota Twins 10 Tigers 5
L (22 - 22)
Fri Jul 22/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Comerica Park Minnesota Twins 6 Tigers 12
W (23 - 22)
Sat Jul 23/05 (Sat) 1:15pm Comerica Park Minnesota Twins 1 Tigers 2
W (24 - 22)
Sat Jul 23/05 (Sat) 7:15pm Comerica Park Minnesota Twins 5 Tigers 2
L (24 - 23)
Sun Jul 24/05 (Sun) 1:15pm Comerica Park Minnesota Twins 2 Tigers 5
W (25 - 23)
Mon Jul 25/05 (Mon) 10:15pm Safeco Field Tigers Seattle Mariners
-
Tue Jul 26/05 (Tue) 10:15pm Safeco Field Tigers 8 Seattle Mariners 5
W (26 - 23)
Wed Jul 27/05 (Wed) 10:15pm Safeco Field Tigers 3 Seattle Mariners 9
L (26 - 24)
Fri Jul 29/05 (Fri) 10:15pm Oakland Tigers 4 Oakland Athletics 8
L (26 - 25)
Sat Jul 30/05 (Sat) 4:15pm Oakland Tigers 5 Oakland Athletics 9
L (26 - 26)
Sun Jul 31/05 (Sun) 4:15pm Oakland Tigers Oakland Athletics
-
Tue Aug 2/05 (Tue) 7:15pm Comerica Park Seattle Mariners Tigers
-
Wed Aug 3/05 (Wed) 7:15pm Comerica Park Seattle Mariners Tigers
-
Thu Aug 4/05 (Thu) 1:15pm Comerica Park Seattle Mariners Tigers
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites