Friday
Aug 18/17
10:28 pm
CST

Dimock-Emery Raptors
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/deraptors

Admin

Attendance:


Dimock
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 6/12 (Sun) 5:30pm Emery Canova 1 Dimock-Emery 3
W (1 - 0)
Tue May 8/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Irene Dimock- Emery Irene
-
Fri May 11/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Miller Dimock-Emery Miller
-
Fri May 11/12 (Fri) 8:00pm Miller Dimock- Emery Wessington Springs
-
Sat May 12/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Miller Dimock- Emery Plankinton
-
Sun May 13/12 (Sun) 5:00pm Emery Parkstosn RB Dimock-Emery
-
Thu May 17/12 (Thu) 8:00pm Mitchell Dimock-Emery Mitchell Mad Dogs
-
Sun May 20/12 (Sun) 7:30pm Mt. Vernon Dimock-Emery Mt. Vernon
-
Fri May 25/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Emery Platte Dimock-Emery
-
Sat May 26/12 (Sat) TBA Larchwood, Ia Dimock-Emery TBD
-
Sat May 26/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Larchwood, Ia Dimock-Emery Larchwood
-
Mon May 28/12 (Mon) TBA Wessington Springs Dimock-Emery TBD
-
Mon May 28/12 (Mon) TBA Wessington Springs Dimock- Emery Wessington Springs
-
Fri Jun 1/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Emery Mt. Vernon Dimock-Emery
-
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 7:00pm Alexandria Dimock-Emery Alexandria
-
Thu Jun 7/12 (Thu) 7:30pm Corsica Dimock-Emery Corsica-Stickney
-
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 7:00pm Parkston Dimock-Emery Parkston MudCats
-
Tue Jun 12/12 (Tue) TBA TBD TBD TBD
-
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Britton Dimock- Emery TBD
-
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Britton Dimock- Emery TBD
-
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Emery Mitchell Mad Dogs Dimock-Emery
-
Tue Jun 19/12 (Tue) TBA TBD TBD TBD
-
Fri Jun 22/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Parkston Dimock-Emery Parkston Rock Bass
-
Sat Jun 23/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Garretson Dimock- Emery Garretson
-
Sun Jun 24/12 (Sun) TBA Platte Dimock-Emery Platte
-
Tue Jun 26/12 (Tue) TBA TBD TBD TBD
-
Fri Jun 29/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Emery Parkston Mud Cats Dimock-Emery
-
Sun Jul 1/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Dimock Corsica-Stickney Dimock-Emery
-
Fri Jul 6/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Emery Alexandria Dimock-Emery
-
Sun Jul 8/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Dimock Parkston Bullheads Dimock-Emery
-
Tue Jul 10/12 (Tue) TBA TBD TBD TBD
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites