Wednesday
Sep 23/20
9:08 pm
CST

Danna Agency
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/danna

Admin

Attendance:


Oakdale
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri May 6/05 (Fri) 8:15pm Oakdale F4 Danna Agency 7 Team Miller 8
L (0 - 1)
Fri May 13/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Oakdale F1 Danna Agency 8 Station 4/Merit 9
L (0 - 2)
Fri May 20/05 (Fri) 9:15pm Oakdale F4 Danna Agency 16 Titan Apparel 9
W (1 - 2)
Fri Jun 3/05 (Fri) 6:15pm Oakdale F1 Danna Agency 15 Shockers 8
W (2 - 2)
Fri Jun 10/05 (Fri) 6:15pm Oakdale F1 Danna Agency 1 Direct Service 13
L (2 - 3)
Fri Jun 17/05 (Fri) 6:15pm Oakdale F1 J&H/Boyd's Plaza 4 Danna Agency 8
W (3 - 3)
Fri Jun 24/05 (Fri) 9:15pm Oakdale F4 Danna Agency 22 Beer Belly's 18
W (4 - 3)
Fri Jul 8/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Oakdale F1 Danna Agency Woolford Engineering
-
Fri Jul 15/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Oakdale F1 The Intiminaters Danna Agency
-
Fri Jul 22/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Oakdale F4 Team Miller Danna Agency
-
Fri Jul 29/05 (Fri) 9:15pm Oakdale F1 Station 4/Merit Danna Agency
-
Fri Aug 5/05 (Fri) 7:15pm Oakdale F4 Titan Apparel Danna Agency
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites