Monday
Sep 16/19
1:42 am
CST

Chesterfield Cardinals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/cvaccardinals

Admin

Attendance:


Chesterfield
MO
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Apr 27/07 (Fri) 7:45pm D2 Red Raptors (Aaronson) 12 CARDINALS 20
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 9:30am D3 CARDINALS 22 Redhawks (Fiala) 7
W (2 - 0)
Mon May 7/07 (Mon) 6:00pm D2 Predators (Callier) 17 CARDINALS 4
L (2 - 1)
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 1:15pm D3 Redhawks (Fiala) 6 CARDINALS 25
W (3 - 1)
Mon May 14/07 (Mon) 6:00pm D2 CARDINALS 35 Redbirds (Novak) 12
W (4 - 1)
Fri May 18/07 (Fri) 7:45pm D3 CARDINALS 8 Cardinals (Lackey) 20
L (4 - 2)
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 4:45pm D2 CARDINALS 19 Red Raptors (Aaronson) 7
W (5 - 2)
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 1:15pm D2 Redbirds (Novak) 10 CARDINALS 19
W (6 - 2)
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 1:15pm D3 CARDINALS 13 Predators (Callier) 15
L (6 - 3)
Thu Jun 14/07 (Thu) 8:00pm FDC Tourney Pond 2 CARDINALS 18 Pacific Tigers (Parks) 6
W (7 - 3)
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 10:00am FDC Tourney Pond 4 Pond Raptors (Vogl) 5 CARDINALS 13
W (8 - 3)
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 2:00pm FDC Tourney Pond 2 CARDINALS 1 Ellisville Chargers (Mitchell) 15
L (8 - 4)
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 10:00am FDC Tourney Pond 2 Ellisville Knights (Hoy) 16 CARDINALS 0
L (8 - 5)
Sun Jun 24/07 (Sun) 2:00pm D3 Cardinals (Lackey) 14 CARDINALS 15
W (9 - 5)
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) 11:30am CBSA Tourney D2 Lil' Macs (Huber) 0 CARDINALS 17
W (10 - 5)
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) 2:30pm CBSA Tourney D2 Predators (Callier) 5 CARDINALS 17
W (11 - 5)
Mon Jul 2/07 (Mon) 7:30pm D2 Stingrays (Thornberry) 4 CARDINALS 34
W (12 - 5)
Sat Jul 7/07 (Sat) 9:30am CBSA Tourney D3 Predators (Callier) 10 CARDINALS 19
W (13 - 5)
Sat Jul 7/07 (Sat) 11:00am CBSA Tourney D2 Warriors (Olsen) 22 CARDINALS 13
L (13 - 6)
Tue Jul 24/07 (Tue) 7:45pm D2 CARDINALS 29 Schwarz 10
W (14 - 6)
Thu Aug 30/07 (Thu) 6:00pm E2 CARDINALS 6 Diamond Devils 21
L (14 - 7)
Tue Sep 11/07 (Tue) 6:00pm E4 Diamond Devils 27 CARDINALS 6
L (14 - 8)
Sat Sep 15/07 (Sat) 10:00am E1 Warriors 20 CARDINALS 7
L (14 - 9)
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 10:00am TBA CARDINALS 10 Knights 18
L (14 - 10)
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 12:00pm TBA CARDINALS 4 Diamond Devils 17
L (14 - 11)
Sun Sep 23/07 (Sun) 12:00pm E2 Warriors (Olsen) 24 CARDINALS 9
L (14 - 12)
Sun Sep 30/07 (Sun) 2:00pm E2 CARDINALS 9 Rascals 8
W (15 - 12)
Tue Oct 2/07 (Tue) 6:00pm E2 CARDINALS 10 Rascals 14
L (15 - 13)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites