Monday
Nov 19/18
2:33 pm
MST

Sp.Fork Crushers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/crusherzz

Admin

Attendance:


Spanish fork
UT
United States Of America







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 24/04 (Sat) 1:00pm Bountiful Sf Crusherzz 6 Tooele Tigers 7
L (0 - 1)
Sat Apr 24/04 (Sat) 3:00pm Bountiful Taylorsville Warriors 7 Sf Crusherzz 8
W (1 - 1)
Sat May 1/04 (Sat) 3:00pm Lehi Utah County Broncos 9 SF Crusherzz 0
L (1 - 2)
Sat May 1/04 (Sat) 5:00pm Lehi SF Crusherzz 10 Lehi 5
W (2 - 2)
Sat May 8/04 (Sat) 3:00pm Payson Springville Blue Devils 1 Sf Crusherzz 16
W (3 - 2)
Sat May 8/04 (Sat) 5:00pm Payson Sf Crusherzz 5 Payson Jr.Lions 4
W (4 - 2)
Sat May 15/04 (Sat) 9:00am Alpine Pleasant Grove Hawgs 4 SF Crusherzz 2
L (4 - 3)
Sat May 15/04 (Sat) 11:00am Alpine Sf Crusherzz 5 Provo Dawgs Green 16
L (4 - 4)
Sat May 22/04 (Sat) 9:00am Spanish Fork Sf Crusherzz 3 SF Batzz 2
W (5 - 4)
Sat May 22/04 (Sat) 5:00pm Spanish fork Sanpete Steelers 2 Sf Crusherzz 15
W (6 - 4)
Sat Jun 5/04 (Sat) 9:00am Alpine Orem Basherzz 13 Sf Crusherzz 2
L (6 - 5)
Sat Jun 5/04 (Sat) 11:00am Alpine Sf Crusherzz 0 Alta Hawks 20
L (6 - 6)
Sat Jun 12/04 (Sat) 2:00pm Payson Delta 3 Sf Crusherzz 6
W (7 - 6)
Sat Jun 12/04 (Sat) 4:00pm Payson Provo Dawgs White Sf Crusherzz
-
Sat Jun 19/04 (Sat) 4:00pm Alpine Payson Jr. Lions 6 Sf Crusherzz 5
L (7 - 7)
Sat Jun 19/04 (Sat) 6:00pm Alpine Sf Crusherzz Lone Peak Knights
-
Thu Jul 1/04 (Thu) 10:00am Price Castle rock SF Crusherzz 2 Price Castle Rocks 1
W (8 - 7)
Thu Jul 1/04 (Thu) 2:00pm SF Crusherzz Bear River rampage -
-
Thu Mar 24/05 (Thu) 10:00am Mesquite SF Crusherzz 20 Cedar City Cougars 2
W (9 - 7)
Thu Mar 24/05 (Thu) 4:00pm Mesquite SF Crusherzz 7 Brigham City 8
L (9 - 8)
Fri Mar 25/05 (Fri) 2:00pm St. George SF Crusherzz South Weber Cyclones
-
Fri Mar 25/05 (Fri) 6:00pm St. George SF Crusherzz Utah Rats
-
Sat Apr 23/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Spanish fork Springville 2 SF Crushers 17
-
Sat Apr 23/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Spanish fork SF Crushers 18 Utah valley wildcats 3
-
Sat Apr 30/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Payson Sf Crushers 3 Payson lions 0
-
Sat Apr 30/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Payson Utah bandits 6 Sf Cushers 11
-
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Spanish fork Sf Crushers 5 Murry boys 6
-
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 2:00pm spanish fork Orem bashezz Sf Crushers
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites