Monday
Dec 9/19
4:52 am
PST

Westwood Royals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/crestviewmensroyals

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Hockey Rink Mud Cats Royals
-
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 6:30pm School Royals Blues
-
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Parking Lot Royals Hawks
-
Thu Jul 16/09 (Thu) 6:30pm St James #5 Royals Saints
-
Fri Jul 17/09 (Fri) 6:30pm St James #5 Old Soxs Royals
-
Thu Jul 23/09 (Thu) 6:30pm Hockey Rink Royals Cavaliers
-
Tue Jul 28/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Parking Lot Sharks Royals
-
Thu Jul 30/09 (Thu) 6:30pm School Royals Rangers
-
Tue Aug 4/09 (Tue) 6:30pm School 3-D Royals
-
Thu Aug 6/09 (Thu) 6:30pm Parking Lot Blues Royals
-
Fri Aug 7/09 (Fri) 6:30pm Hockey Rink Hawks Royals
-
Thu Aug 13/09 (Thu) 6:30pm School Saints Royals
-
Tue Aug 18/09 (Tue) 6:30pm St James #5 Royals Mud Cats
-
Thu Aug 20/09 (Thu) 6:30pm School Royals Old Soxs
-
Tue Aug 25/09 (Tue) 6:30pm St James #5 Cavaliers Royals
-
Thu Aug 27/09 (Thu) 6:30pm Hockey Rink Royals Sharks
-
Mon Aug 31/09 (Mon) 6:30pm Parking Lot Rangers Royals
-
Tue Sep 1/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Parking Lot Royals 3-D
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites