Friday
Dec 4/20
10:07 am
PST

Covenant Christian Eagles
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/covenantsoftball

Admin

Attendance:


Muscle Shoals
AL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Feb 22/13 (Fri) 2:00pm Ollie Harris Colbert County 15 Covenant 0
L (0 - 1)
Fri Feb 22/13 (Fri) 4:30pm Ollie Harris Covenant 0 Russellville 3
L (0 - 2)
Sat Feb 23/13 (Sat) 9:45am Ollie Harris Muscle Shoals 10 Covenant 0
L (0 - 3)
Sat Feb 23/13 (Sat) 12:15pm Ollie Harris Covenant 3 Ardmore 11
L (0 - 4)
Tue Feb 26/13 (Tue) 4:00pm Cherokee Covenant 5 Cherokee 7
L (0 - 5)
Thu Mar 7/13 (Thu) 4:30pm Covenant/Sportsplex Vina 14 Covenant 11
L (0 - 6)
Tue Mar 12/13 (Tue) 4:00pm Covenant/Sportsplex Sheffield 10 Covenant 0
L (0 - 7)
Thu Mar 14/13 (Thu) 4:00pm Covenant/Sportsplex Belgreen 9 Covenant 6
L (0 - 8)
Fri Mar 15/13 (Fri) TBA Cherokee Covenant 5 Walnut,MS 4
W (1 - 8)
Fri Mar 15/13 (Fri) TBA Cherokee Covenant 1 Colbert Heights 12
L (1 - 9)
Sat Mar 16/13 (Sat) TBA Cherokee Vina 3 Covenant 11
W (2 - 9)
Tue Mar 19/13 (Tue) 4:00pm Shoals Christian Covenant 6 Shoals Christian 5
W (3 - 9)
Thu Mar 21/13 (Thu) 4:30pm Covenant Waterloo 19 Covenant 8
L (3 - 10)
Fri Mar 29/13 (Fri) 4:00pm Wedster Field Muscle Shoals Covenant
-
Sat Mar 30/13 (Sat) TBA Wedster Field Covenant TBA
-
Mon Apr 1/13 (Mon) 3:30pm Covenant Cherokee Covenant
-
Mon Apr 1/13 (Mon) 5:00pm Covenant Cherokee Covenant
-
Tue Apr 2/13 (Tue) 4:00pm Covenant Athens Bible Covenant
-
Thu Apr 4/13 (Thu) 4:00pm Athens Bible Covenant Athens Bible
-
Mon Apr 8/13 (Mon) 4:00pm Covenant Shoals Christian Covenant
-
Thu Apr 11/13 (Thu) 4:30pm Sheffield Covenant Sheffield
-
Sat Apr 13/13 (Sat) TBA Colbert Heights TBA TBA
-
Tue Apr 16/13 (Tue) 4:00pm Covenant RA Hubbard Covenant
-
Tue Apr 16/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Covenant Covenant RA Hubbard
-
Thu Apr 18/13 (Thu) 4:30pm Waterloo Covenant Waterloo
-
Mon Apr 22/13 (Mon) 4:30pm Vina Covenant Vina
-
Thu Apr 25/13 (Thu) 5:00pm Belgreen Covenant Belgreen
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites