Tuesday
Oct 23/18
7:52 pm
CST

Triton Cobras
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/cobra

Admin

Attendance:


Dodge Center
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Jan 3/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Triton Blooming Prairie 52 Triton 48
L (0 - 1)
Thu Jan 4/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Triton Kenyon Wanamingo 40 Triton 24
L (0 - 2)
Mon Jan 8/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Pine Island Triton 31 Pine Island 42
L (0 - 3)
Mon Jan 15/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Waterville Triton 45 Waterville Elysian Morristown 38
W (1 - 3)
Wed Jan 17/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Triton Cannon Falls 54 Triton 41
L (1 - 4)
Mon Jan 22/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Triton Lake City 69 Triton 29
L (1 - 5)
Wed Jan 24/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Faribault Triton 44 Faribault B.A. 50
L (1 - 6)
Thu Jan 25/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Kenyon Triton 28 Kenyon Wanimingo 48
L (1 - 7)
Mon Jan 29/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Triton Zumbrota Mazeppa 60 Triton 64
W (2 - 7)
Thu Feb 1/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Triton Goodhue 60 Triton 50
L (2 - 8)
Mon Feb 5/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Cannon Falls Triton 37 Cannon Falls 63
L (2 - 9)
Thu Feb 8/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Triton Pine Island 65 Triton 52
L (2 - 10)
Sun Feb 11/07 (Sun) 7:00pm Triton Grand Meadow 56 Triton 45
L (2 - 11)
Thu Feb 15/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Lake City Triton 30 Lake City 48
L (2 - 12)
Sat Nov 24/07 (Sat) 7:00pm Lewiston Triton 55 Lewiston Altura 52
W (3 - 12)
Tue Nov 27/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Montgomery Triton 41 Montgomery Lonsadale 37
W (4 - 12)
Fri Nov 30/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton La Crescent 66 Triton 38
L (4 - 13)
Fri Dec 7/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Hayfield Triton 42 Hayfield 66
L (4 - 14)
Mon Dec 10/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Triton Medford 47 Triton 63
W (5 - 14)
Tue Dec 11/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Kasson Mantorville 62 Triton 49
L (5 - 15)
Fri Dec 14/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Byron Triton 42 Byron 56
L (5 - 16)
Tue Dec 18/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Goodhue Triton 33 Goodhue 69
L (5 - 17)
Thu Dec 20/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Mazeppa Triton 42 Zumbrota Mazeppa 38
W (6 - 17)
Thu Dec 27/07 (Thu) 2:00pm St. Charles Triton 55 St. Charles 46
W (7 - 17)
Fri Dec 28/07 (Fri) 2:00pm St. Charles Zumbrota Mazeppa 45 Triton 37
L (7 - 18)
Tue Feb 26/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Hayfield Hayfield 67 Triton 28
L (7 - 19)
Tue Dec 2/08 (Tue) 7:00pm La Crescent Triton 43 La Crescent 58
L (7 - 20)
Fri Dec 5/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton Hayfield 52 Triton 31
L (7 - 21)
Tue Dec 9/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Kasson Triton Kasson
-
Fri Dec 12/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton Byron 61 Triton 45
L (7 - 22)
Tue Dec 16/08 (Tue) 8:00pm Triton Goodhue 64 Triton 40
L (7 - 23)
Sat Dec 20/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Triton Z-M 62 Triton 55
L (7 - 24)
Mon Dec 29/08 (Mon) 6:00pm FBA St. Cloud Cathedral 60 Triton 66
W (8 - 24)
Tue Dec 30/08 (Tue) 8:00pm FBA Triton 40 Kenyon Wanimingo 52
L (8 - 25)
Fri Jan 2/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Blooming Prairie Triton 34 Blooming Prairie 49
L (8 - 26)
Mon Jan 5/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Kasson Triton 47 Kasson 69
L (8 - 27)
Tue Jan 6/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Pine Island 65 Triton 36
L (8 - 28)
Fri Jan 9/09 (Fri) 9:00pm Lake City Triton 24 Lake City 51
L (8 - 29)
Tue Jan 13/09 (Tue) 1:00pm Kenyon Triton 32 Kenyon 49
L (8 - 30)
Thu Jan 22/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Cannon Falls Triton 41 Cannon Falls 52
L (8 - 31)
Fri Jan 23/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton KW 62 Triton 41
L (8 - 32)
Tue Jan 27/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Zumbrota Triton 50 ZM 53
L (8 - 33)
Thu Jan 29/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Goodhue Triton 35 Goodhue 60
L (8 - 34)
Tue Feb 3/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Triton Cannon Falls 59 Triton 44
L (8 - 35)
Fri Feb 6/09 (Fri) 7:00pm PI Triton 32 PI 66
L (8 - 36)
Mon Feb 9/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Triton WEM 47 Triton 68
W (9 - 36)
Thu Feb 12/09 (Thu) 12:00pm Triton Mont. Lons 37 Triton 39
W (10 - 36)
Fri Feb 13/09 (Fri) 12:00pm Triton Lake City 62 Triton 44
L (10 - 37)
Tue Feb 17/09 (Tue) 12:00pm Grand Meadow Triton 51 Grand Meadow 64
L (10 - 38)
Thu Feb 19/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Triton Beth. Acad. 44 Triton 46
W (11 - 38)
Sat Feb 21/09 (Sat) 7:00pm Triton Kasson-Mant. 64 Triton 58
L (11 - 39)
Thu Feb 26/09 (Thu) 7:00pm New Richland Triton 40 NRHEG 53
L (11 - 40)
Tue Dec 1/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Hayfield Triton 28 Hayfield 61
L (11 - 41)
Fri Dec 4/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Byron Triton 27 Byron 54
L (11 - 42)
Fri Dec 11/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Stewartville Triton 26 Stewartville 55
L (11 - 43)
Tue Dec 15/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton La Crescent 61 Triton 44
L (11 - 44)
Fri Dec 18/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton Winona Cotter 58 Triton 28
L (11 - 45)
Tue Dec 22/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Montgomery Triton 43 Mont. Lons 61
L (11 - 46)
Mon Dec 28/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Mankato Loy LCWM 56 Triton 31
L (11 - 47)
Tue Dec 29/09 (Tue) 6:00pm mankato Loy Le Sueur 52 Triton 31
L (11 - 48)
Wed Dec 30/09 (Wed) 6:00pm PACT Charter PACT Charter 29 Triton 49
W (12 - 48)
Tue Jan 5/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Pine Island Triton 35 Pine Island 50
L (12 - 49)
Fri Jan 8/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Goodhue Triton 31 Goodhue 65
L (12 - 50)
Tue Jan 12/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Lake City 37 Triton 34
L (12 - 51)
Thu Jan 14/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Triton Cannon Falls 43 Triton 17
L (12 - 52)
Tue Jan 19/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Kenyon Triton 47 Kenyon 54
L (12 - 53)
Fri Jan 22/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Mazeppa Triton 43 Z-M 47
L (12 - 54)
Mon Jan 25/10 (Mon) 8:00pm Rochester Triton 49 Lourdes 75
L (12 - 55)
Tue Jan 26/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Triton Goodhue 55 Triton 24
L (12 - 56)
Mon Feb 1/10 (Mon) 5:00pm cannon Falls triton 38 cannon Falls 35
W (13 - 56)
Mon Feb 1/10 (Mon) 7:00pm Cannon Falls Triton 45 Blooming Prairie 40
W (14 - 56)
Sun Feb 7/10 (Sun) 7:00pm Triton Pine Island 42 Triton 37
L (14 - 57)
Tue Feb 9/10 (Tue) 7:00pm triton Z-M 39 Triton 54
W (15 - 57)
Fri Feb 12/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Lake City Triton 48 Lake City 50
L (15 - 58)
Thu Feb 18/10 (Thu) 7:00pm triton kenyon 38 triton 39
W (16 - 58)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Kasson Triton 46 Kasson 66
L (16 - 59)
Tue Mar 2/10 (Tue) 7:00pm BEA Triton 28 BEA 56
L (16 - 60)
Sat Nov 27/10 (Sat) 5:30pm Triton Belle Plaine 46 Triton 45
L (16 - 61)
Tue Nov 30/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Hayfield 45 Triton 31
L (16 - 62)
Thu Dec 2/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Blooming Prairie Triton 33 Blooming Prairie 35
L (16 - 63)
Tue Dec 7/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Lourdes 51 Triton 43
L (16 - 64)
Fri Dec 10/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton Stewartville 60 Triton 33
L (16 - 65)
Tue Dec 14/10 (Tue) 7:00pm La Crescent Triton 42 La Crescent 71
L (16 - 66)
Fri Dec 17/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Cotter Triton 25 Cotter 64
L (16 - 67)
Wed Dec 29/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Randolph Triton 59 Medford 40
W (17 - 67)
Thu Dec 30/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Randolph Triton 42 Randolph 21
W (18 - 67)
Tue Jan 4/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Pine Island 48 Triton 38
L (18 - 68)
Fri Jan 7/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton Goodhue 54 Triton 28
L (18 - 69)
Tue Jan 11/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Lake City Triton 58 Lake City 47
W (19 - 69)
Thu Jan 13/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Cannon Falls Triton 54 Cannon Falls 58
L (19 - 70)
Tue Jan 18/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Kenyon 56 Triton 35
L (19 - 71)
Fri Jan 21/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton Z-M 44 Triton 31
L (19 - 72)
Tue Jan 25/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Goodhue Triton 47 Goodhue 81
L (19 - 73)
Sat Jan 29/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Kasson Triton 34 Kasson 52
L (19 - 74)
Tue Feb 1/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Cannon Falls 48 Triton 56
W (20 - 74)
Thu Feb 3/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Triton Byron 66 Triton 53
L (20 - 75)
Fri Feb 4/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Pine Island Triton 28 Pine Island 54
L (20 - 76)
Tue Feb 8/11 (Tue) 7:00pm zumbrota Triton 35 Z-M 56
L (20 - 77)
Fri Feb 11/11 (Fri) 5:00pm Triton Lake City 43 Triton 42
L (20 - 78)
Mon Feb 14/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Triton St. Peter 57 Triton 34
L (20 - 79)
Sat Feb 19/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Kenyon Triton 36 Kenyon 64
L (20 - 80)
Tue Mar 1/11 (Tue) 7:00pm New Richland Triton 30 NRHEG 61
L (20 - 81)
Thu Dec 1/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Triton Tri-City United 50 Triton 36
L (20 - 82)
Fri Dec 2/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton Blooming Prairie 43 Triton 50
W (21 - 82)
Tue Dec 6/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Stewartville Triton 25 Stewartville 52
L (21 - 83)
Fri Dec 9/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Hayfield Triton 24 Hayfield 47
L (21 - 84)
Tue Dec 13/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Byron 57 Triton 48
L (21 - 85)
Fri Dec 16/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton Kasson-Mantorville 75 Triton 38
L (21 - 86)
Thu Dec 22/11 (Thu) 7:00pm GFW Triton 53 GFW 49
W (22 - 86)
Wed Dec 28/11 (Wed) 5:00pm Randolph Triton 62 Schaffer Academy 22
W (23 - 86)
Thu Dec 29/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Randolph Triton 56 Randolph 47
W (24 - 86)
Tue Jan 3/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Kenyon Triton 29 Kenyon 62
L (24 - 87)
Sat Jan 7/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Belle Plaine Triton 58 Belle Plaine 64
L (24 - 88)
Sun Jan 8/12 (Sun) 5:00pm Medford Triton 29 Medford 42
L (24 - 89)
Tue Jan 10/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Lake City 51 Triton 28
L (24 - 90)
Thu Jan 12/12 (Thu) 7:00pm Zumbrota Triton 23 ZM 59
L (24 - 91)
Tue Jan 17/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Pine Island Triton 21 Pine Island 55
L (24 - 92)
Mon Jan 23/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Triton Cannon Falls 53 Triton 50
L (24 - 93)
Tue Jan 24/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Plainview Triton 57 PEM 54
W (25 - 93)
Fri Jan 27/12 (Fri) 8:00pm Goodhue Triton 33 Goodhue 72
L (25 - 94)
Tue Jan 31/12 (Tue) 10:00pm Triton ZM 61 Triton 55
L (25 - 95)
Thu Feb 2/12 (Thu) 10:00pm USC Triton 44 USC 53
L (25 - 96)
Fri Feb 3/12 (Fri) 10:00pm Triton KW 75 Triton 57
L (25 - 97)
Mon Feb 6/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Cannon Falls Triton 58 Cannon Falls 48
W (26 - 97)
Fri Feb 10/12 (Fri) 5:00pm Lake City Triton 41 Lake City 57
L (26 - 98)
Tue Feb 14/12 (Tue) 10:00pm Triton Goodhue 75 Triton 62
L (26 - 99)
Sat Feb 18/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Triton Pine Island 47 Triton 25
L (26 - 100)
Tue Feb 28/12 (Tue) 7:00pm New Richland Triton 35 NRHEG 56
L (26 - 101)
Thu Nov 29/12 (Thu) 7:00pm Montgomery Triton 47 TCU 51
L (26 - 102)
Fri Nov 30/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Blooming Prairie Triton 31 Bloomin Prairie 48
L (26 - 103)
Tue Dec 4/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Dodge Center Stewartville 66 Triton 31
L (26 - 104)
Fri Dec 7/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Dodge Center Hayfield 66 Triton 43
L (26 - 105)
Tue Dec 11/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Byron Triton 37 Byron 70
L (26 - 106)
Fri Dec 14/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Kasson Triton 35 KM 73
L (26 - 107)
Tue Dec 18/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Dodge Center Kenyon-Wanamingo 60 Triton 47
L (26 - 108)
Thu Dec 20/12 (Thu) 7:00pm Dodge Center Southland Triton
-
Thu Dec 27/12 (Thu) 12:00pm Randolph Grand Meadow 57 Triton 53
L (26 - 109)
Fri Dec 28/12 (Fri) 12:00pm Randolph Triton 55 Randolph 53
W (27 - 109)
Fri Jan 4/13 (Fri) 7:00pm Lake City Triton 37 Lake City 65
L (27 - 110)
Mon Jan 7/13 (Mon) 7:00pm Leroy Triton 69 Leroy Ostrander 50
W (28 - 110)
Tue Jan 8/13 (Tue) 1:00pm Triton ZM 54 Triton 40
L (28 - 111)
Fri Jan 11/13 (Fri) 7:00pm Triton PI 60 Triton 30
L (28 - 112)
Mon Jan 14/13 (Mon) 7:00pm Cannon Falls Triton 58 Cannon Falls 55
W (29 - 112)
Thu Jan 17/13 (Thu) 7:00pm Triton Southland 68 Triton 33
L (29 - 113)
Tue Jan 22/13 (Tue) 7:00pm Triton Goodhue 67 Triton 36
L (29 - 114)
Fri Jan 25/13 (Fri) 7:00pm Zumbrota Triton 57 ZM 89
L (29 - 115)
Wed Jan 30/13 (Wed) 5:00pm Triton Lyle 77 Triton 37
L (29 - 116)
Fri Feb 1/13 (Fri) 11:00pm Triton Cannon Falls 43 Triton 52
W (30 - 116)
Mon Feb 4/13 (Mon) 5:00pm Kenyon Triton 22 Kenyon 47
L (30 - 117)
Tue Feb 5/13 (Tue) 1:00pm Triton Lake City 67 Triton 41
L (30 - 118)
Sat Feb 9/13 (Sat) 10:00pm Goodhue Triton 37 Goodhue 74
L (30 - 119)
Tue Feb 12/13 (Tue) 8:00pm Pine Island Triton 35 Pine Island 64
L (30 - 120)
Thu Feb 14/13 (Thu) 8:00pm Triton USC 57 Triton 46
L (30 - 121)
Sat Feb 16/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Triton WEM 67 Triton 46
L (30 - 122)
Tue Feb 19/13 (Tue) 12:00pm Triton Medford 63 Triton 57
L (30 - 123)
Tue Feb 26/13 (Tue) 8:00pm Southland Triton 57 Southland 83
L (30 - 124)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites