Tuesday
Nov 19/19
10:30 am
CST

Clements Rangers
SCHEDULE
www.clementsbasketball.com

Admin

Attendance:


Sugar Land
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Nov 20/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Katy H.S. Fresh Blue Katy
-
Tue Nov 20/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Katy H.S. Sophomore Katy
-
Tue Nov 20/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Katy H.S. Fresh White Katy
-
Tue Nov 20/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Katy H.S. Jr. Varsity Katy
-
Tue Nov 20/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Katy H.S. Varsity 59 Katy 34
W (1 - 0)
Fri Nov 23/07 (Fri) TBA Deer Park HS Jr. Varsity ?
-
Sat Nov 24/07 (Sat) TBA Deer Park HS Jr. Varsity ?
-
Thu Nov 29/07 (Thu) TBA Clear Creek ISD Varsity 44 Clear Creek 53
L (1 - 1)
Thu Nov 29/07 (Thu) TBA Kempner HS Fresh White ?
-
Fri Nov 30/07 (Fri) TBA Kempner HS Fresh White ?
-
Fri Nov 30/07 (Fri) 5:00pm Clear Lake Varsity 57 Deridder, La 38
W (2 - 1)
Fri Nov 30/07 (Fri) 6:00pm CLear Creek ISD Varsity 52 Cy-Woods 50
W (3 - 1)
Sat Dec 1/07 (Sat) TBA Kempner HS Fresh White ?
-
Sat Dec 1/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Clear Creek ISD Varsity 40 LaPorte 44
L (3 - 2)
Mon Dec 3/07 (Mon) 5:00pm Clements HS Travis Fresh Blue
-
Mon Dec 3/07 (Mon) 5:00pm Clements HS Travis Sophomore
-
Mon Dec 3/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Clements HS Travis Fresh White
-
Mon Dec 3/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Clements HS Travis Jr. Varsity
-
Tue Dec 4/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Wheeler FH Travis 53 Varsity 61
W (4 - 2)
Thu Dec 6/07 (Thu) TBA TBA KISD Tournament Jr Varsity
-
Thu Dec 6/07 (Thu) TBA TBA Woodlands Tourney Fresh White
-
Thu Dec 6/07 (Thu) TBA Austin HS FBISD Tourney Sophomore
-
Thu Dec 6/07 (Thu) 3:00pm Alief Taylor Wharton 36 Varsity 48
W (5 - 2)
Fri Dec 7/07 (Fri) 3:00pm Alief Taylor Hastings 47 Varsity 43
L (5 - 3)
Fri Dec 7/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Alief Taylor Varsity 36 Spring Woods 44
L (5 - 4)
Mon Dec 10/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Hopson FH Varsity 42 Kempner 48
L (5 - 5)
Fri Dec 14/07 (Fri) 8:30pm Wheeler FH Austin Varsity
-
Wed Dec 19/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Hopson FH Varsity 23 Elkins 75
L (5 - 6)
Fri Dec 21/07 (Fri) 1:00pm Hopson FH Willowridge 22 Varsity 23
W (6 - 6)
Thu Dec 27/07 (Thu) 2:30pm Calallen High School Varsity 56 Incarnate Word Academy 39
W (7 - 6)
Thu Dec 27/07 (Thu) 8:30pm Calallen High School Varsity 27 Austin St Michaels 32
L (7 - 7)
Fri Dec 28/07 (Fri) 10:00am Calallen High School Varsity 47 Corpus Christi Carroll 59
L (7 - 8)
Fri Dec 28/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Calallen High School Varsity 36 Floresville 39
L (7 - 9)
Thu Jan 3/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Wheeler FH Varsity 44 Dulles 56
L (7 - 10)
Sat Jan 5/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Wheeler FH Varsity 51 Marshall 50
W (8 - 10)
Tue Jan 8/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Hopson FH Hightower 54 Varsity 29
L (8 - 11)
Sat Jan 12/08 (Sat) 2:30pm Wheeler FH Varsity 31 Bush 63
L (8 - 12)
Fri Jan 18/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Hopson FH Dulles Varsity
-
Mon Jan 21/08 (Mon) 5:30pm Wheeler FH Varsity Travis
-
Fri Jan 25/08 (Fri) 5:30pm Wheeler FH Kempner Varsity
-
Mon Jan 28/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Wheeler FH Varsity Austin
-
Fri Feb 1/08 (Fri) 4:00pm Hopson FH Elkins Varsity
-
Mon Feb 4/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Hopson FH Varsity Willowridge
-
Tue Feb 5/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Willowridge HS Willowridge Fresh Blue
-
Tue Feb 5/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Willowridge HS Willowridge Sophomore
-
Tue Feb 5/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Willowridge HS Willowrdige Fresh White
-
Tue Feb 5/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Willowridge HS Willowridge Jr Varsity
-
Fri Feb 8/08 (Fri) 8:30pm Hopson FH Varsity Marshall
-
Sat Feb 9/08 (Sat) 10:00am Clements HS Fresh Blue Marshall
-
Sat Feb 9/08 (Sat) 10:00am Clements HS Sophomore Marshall
-
Sat Feb 9/08 (Sat) 11:30am Clements HS Fresh White Marshall
-
Sat Feb 9/08 (Sat) 11:30am Clements HS Jr Varsity Marshall
-
Mon Feb 11/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Hopson FH Hightower Varsity
-
Tue Feb 12/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Hightower HS Hightower Fresh Blue
-
Tue Feb 12/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Hightower HS Hightower Sophomore
-
Tue Feb 12/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Hightower HS Hightower Fresh White
-
Tue Feb 12/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Hightower HS Hightower Jr Varsity
-
Fri Feb 15/08 (Fri) 5:30pm Wheeler FH Varsity Bush
-
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 10:00am Clements HS Fresh Blue Bush
-
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 10:00am Clements HS Sophomore Bush
-
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 11:30am Clements HS Fresh White Bush
-
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 11:30am Clements HS Jr. Varsity Bush
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites