Wednesday
Feb 26/20
12:26 am
PST

Center High School
Swimming
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/chsswimming

Admin

Attendance:


Kansas City
MO
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Dec 11/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Red Bridge YMCA Hickman Mills, Grandview, Central Center
-
Fri Dec 12/08 (Fri) TBA North KC HS Center NKC
-
Sat Dec 13/08 (Sat) TBA North KC HS Center NKC
-
Tue Dec 16/08 (Tue) 4:00pm Longview Rec Center Center Grandview
-
Fri Dec 19/08 (Fri) 4:00pm Bridger Middle School Center Independance Invitational
-
Sat Dec 20/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Bridger Middle School Center Independance Invitational
-
Tue Jan 6/09 (Tue) 4:00pm Longview College Center Raytown South, Raytown
-
Thu Jan 8/09 (Thu) 4:00pm Red Bridge YMCA Hickman Mills,Sedalia Center
-
Fri Jan 9/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Park hill South High School Center Park Hill
-
Sat Jan 10/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Park Hill South High School Center Park hill
-
Thu Jan 15/09 (Thu) 4:00pm Red Bridge YMCA Warrensburg Center
-
Sat Jan 17/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Sedalia High School Invitational Center Sedalia
-
Tue Jan 20/09 (Tue) 4:00pm North KC High School Center NKC
-
Thu Jan 22/09 (Thu) 4:00pm Red Bridge YMCA Kearney Center
-
Fri Jan 23/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Raytown YMCA Invitational Center Raytown
-
Sat Jan 24/09 (Sat) 9:00am Raytown YMCA Invitational Center Raytown
-
Wed Jan 28/09 (Wed) 4:00pm Sedalia Center Sedalia
-
Thu Jan 29/09 (Thu) 4:00pm Red Bridge YMCA Platte City RIII, Grandview Center
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites