Wednesday
Nov 25/20
10:54 pm
PST

Center High School
Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/chsbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Kansas City
MO
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Mar 23/09 (Mon) TBA Raytown South/Robinson Elem. Center Tournament
-
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) TBA Raytown South/Robinson Elem. Center Tournament
-
Wed Mar 25/09 (Wed) TBA Raytown South/Robinson Elem. Center Tournament
-
Thu Mar 26/09 (Thu) TBA Raytown South/Robinson Elem. Center Tournament
-
Fri Mar 27/09 (Fri) TBA Raytown South/Robinson Elem. Center Tournament
-
Tue Mar 31/09 (Tue) 4:00pm Center Middle School O'Hara Center
-
Thu Apr 2/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Center Middle School Sedalia Center
-
Fri Apr 3/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Center Middle School Central Center
-
Sun Apr 5/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Center Middle School St. Pius Center
-
Mon Apr 13/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Sedalia Center Sedalia
-
Wed Apr 15/09 (Wed) 4:00pm Van Horn Center Van Horn
-
Fri Apr 17/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Lincoln Prep Center Lincoln Prep
-
Mon Apr 20/09 (Mon) 4:30pm Warrensburg Center Warrensburg
-
Thu Apr 23/09 (Thu) 3:00pm Center Middle School Tournament Center
-
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 3:00pm Center Middle School Tournament Center
-
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Center Middle School Tournament Center
-
Wed Apr 29/09 (Wed) 4:30pm St. Pius Center St. Pius
-
Fri May 1/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Center Middle School East Center
-
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 4:00pm Center Middle School Clinton Center
-
Thu May 7/09 (Thu) 4:00pm Center Middle School Warrensburg Center
-
Fri May 8/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Northeast Center Northeast
-
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Clinton Center Clinton
-
Wed May 13/09 (Wed) 4:00pm Center Middle School Van Horn Center
-
Fri May 15/09 (Fri) 4:30pm O'Hara Center O'Hara
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites