Thursday
Feb 20/20
10:49 pm
PST

CENTERFIELD 18U
2013
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/centerfield16U

Admin

Attendance:


Woodland/Ridgefield/La Center
WA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) 5:30pm Woodland Granite Centerfield-Chico
-
Wed May 29/13 (Wed) 5:30pm La Center Quail Homes Centerfield-Chico
-
Fri May 31/13 (Fri) TBA Hoqiam Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) TBA Hoqiam Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sun Jun 2/13 (Sun) TBA Hoqiam Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Wed Jun 5/13 (Wed) 5:30pm Bloch Park-Camas Centerfield-Chico Granite
-
Thu Jun 6/13 (Thu) 5:30pm La Center Black Hawks Centerfield-Chico
-
Fri Jun 7/13 (Fri) TBA Bloch Park-Camas Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) TBA Bloch Park-Camas Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sun Jun 9/13 (Sun) TBA Bloch Park-Camas Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Tue Jun 11/13 (Tue) 5:30pm Woodland Panthers Centerfield-Chico
-
Wed Jun 12/13 (Wed) 5:30pm Clark College Centerfield-Chico Centerfield-Haensel
-
Fri Jun 14/13 (Fri) TBA Sprinker Rec Center Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sat Jun 15/13 (Sat) TBA Sprinker Rec Center Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sun Jun 16/13 (Sun) TBA Sprinker Rec Center Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Tue Jun 18/13 (Tue) 5:30pm Fort Vancouver Centerfield-Chico Quail Homes
-
Wed Jun 19/13 (Wed) 5:30pm Bloch Park-Camas Centerfield-Chico Black Hawks
-
Tue Jun 25/13 (Tue) 5:30pm La Center Prairie Centerfield-Chico
-
Thu Jun 27/13 (Thu) 4:30pm Woodland Castle Rock Centerfield-Chico
-
Thu Jun 27/13 (Thu) 6:30pm Woodland Centerfield-Chico Castle Rock
-
Fri Jun 28/13 (Fri) TBA Centralia Wa Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) TBA Centralia Wa Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sun Jun 30/13 (Sun) TBA Centralia Wa Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Tue Jul 2/13 (Tue) 5:30pm La Center Centerfield-Chico Prairie
-
Mon Jul 8/13 (Mon) 5:30pm Woodland Centerfield-Hanensel Centerfield-Chico
-
Tue Jul 9/13 (Tue) 5:30pm Bloch Park-Camas Centerfield-Chico Panthers
-
Fri Jul 12/13 (Fri) TBA lacey Wa Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sat Jul 13/13 (Sat) TBA Lacey Wa Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sun Jul 14/13 (Sun) TBA Lacey Wa Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Fri Jul 19/13 (Fri) TBA Aberdean Wa State Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sat Jul 20/13 (Sat) TBA Aberdean Wa State Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-
Sun Jul 21/13 (Sun) TBA Aberdean Wa State Tournament Centerfield-Chico
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites