Tuesday
Dec 10/19
1:54 am
PST

Cardinals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/cardinalskra

Admin

Attendance:


Virginia Beach
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 16/05 (Sat) 4:15pm Prov Elem Cardinals Braves
-
Sat Apr 23/05 (Sat) 5:00pm KRA1 Orioles Cardinals
-
Sat Apr 30/05 (Sat) 9:00am Prov Elem Cardinals Expos
-
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 1:30pm KRA1 Cardinals Dodgers
-
Sat May 14/05 (Sat) 2:15pm Prov Elem Cardinals Marlins
-
Fri May 20/05 (Fri) 6:00pm Prov Elem Cardinals A's
-
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 10:45am Prov Elem Yankees Cardinals
-
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 12:30pm Prov Elem Cardinals Devil Rays
-
Sat Jun 4/05 (Sat) 12:30pm Prov Elem Mets Cardinals
-
Mon Jun 6/05 (Mon) TBA Play Off start TBA TBA
-
Tue Jun 7/05 (Tue) TBA Play Off's TBA TBA
-
Wed Jun 8/05 (Wed) TBA Play off's TBA TBA
-
Thu Jun 9/05 (Thu) TBA Play Off ends TBA TBA
-
Sat Jun 11/05 (Sat) TBA Semifinal P/O's TBA TBA
-
Sun Jun 12/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Cahmpionship TBA TBA
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites