Saturday
Sep 21/19
6:22 pm
CST

caledonia majors
post 494
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/calmajors

Admin

Attendance:


caledonia
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 2:00pm park bowl Majors 4 Cyclones 2
W (1 - 0)
Mon Jun 13/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Horlick Field Kenosha Merchants 4 Majors 1
L (1 - 1)
Fri Jun 17/11 (Fri) 6:00pm East Troy Middle School Majors 18 East Troy 13
W (2 - 1)
Mon Jun 20/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Horlick Field Genoa city 7 Majors 10
W (3 - 1)
Thu Jun 23/11 (Thu) 6:00pm yorkville School mudcats 17 U 6 majors 7
W (4 - 1)
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 11:30am Kenosha Tournament Majors 3 Kenosha 9
L (4 - 2)
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 4:30pm kenosha Tournament Baraboo 4 Majors 3
L (4 - 3)
Sun Jun 26/11 (Sun) TBA Kenosha Tournament Majors 0 Lake Forest 8
L (4 - 4)
Sun Jun 26/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Kenosha Tournament Genoa City 2 Majors 3
W (5 - 4)
Mon Jun 27/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Beaumont Field Majors 4 Burlington 14
L (5 - 5)
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 6:00pm East Troy middle school Majors 17 East Troy 16
W (6 - 5)
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Yorkville School Beloit 17 U 13 Majors 4
L (6 - 6)
Thu Jun 30/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Riverside Park Janesville Majors 5 Janesville 14
L (6 - 7)
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 6:30pm Genoa City Majors 4 Genoa city 6
L (6 - 8)
Thu Jul 7/11 (Thu) 5:45pm Yorkville School East Troy 3 Majors 13
W (7 - 8)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Ug High School Union Grove 7 Majors 6
L (7 - 9)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 2:00pm ug High School majors 2 union Grove 9
L (7 - 10)
Mon Jul 11/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Horlick Field Majors 5 Mudcats 17 U 3
W (8 - 10)
Tue Jul 12/11 (Tue) 7:45pm Minor League Park Majors 1 Beloit 19 U 10
L (8 - 11)
Fri Jul 15/11 (Fri) 3:00pm Plover Wi Tornament Majors 1 Janesville 7
L (8 - 12)
Fri Jul 15/11 (Fri) 5:30pm plover Wi Tornament Majors 2 Chippewa Falls 3
L (8 - 13)
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) 10:00am plover Wi Tornament Majors 8 Madison 6
W (9 - 13)
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) 5:30pm Plover Wi Tornament Majors Green Bay SW
-
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) TBA Plover Wi Tornament Chamionship Games Constilation Game
-
Mon Jul 18/11 (Mon) 5:45pm horlick field Majors Mudcats 17 U
-
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Beaumont Field Majors Burlington
-
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Beaumont field Majors Burlington
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites