Sunday
Dec 15/19
10:17 pm
MST

Calgary Cubs
Bantam AAA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/calgarycubs2010

Admin

Attendance:


Calgary
AB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Inland Ball Diamond Redbirds 19 Cubs 3
L (0 - 1)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Littler Field Cubs 2 Okotoks 12
L (0 - 2)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Littler Field Okotoks 8 Cubs 9
W (1 - 2)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Inland Ball Diamond Redbirds 7 Cubs 6
L (1 - 3)
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Chaldecot Park Cubs 1 Vancouver 9
L (1 - 4)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Richmond Cubs 4 Richmond 17
L (1 - 5)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Richmond Cubs 2 Richmond 12
L (1 - 6)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Richmond Cubs 10 Richmond 3
W (2 - 6)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 10:00am Chaldecot Park Cubs 0 Vancouver 18
L (2 - 7)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Spruce Grove Cubs 11 Edmonton 7
W (3 - 7)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Spruce Grove Cubs 16 Spruce Grove 6
W (4 - 7)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 10:00am Sherwood Park Cubs 7 Sherwood Park Gold 8
L (4 - 8)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Sherwood Park St. Albert 18 Cubs 7
L (4 - 9)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 11:00am Inland Ball Diamond Swift Current 1 Cubs 4
W (5 - 9)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 1:30pm Inland Ball Diamond PBF Redbirds 2 Cubs 24
W (6 - 9)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 8:30am Arbour Lake Sherwood Park Gold 13 Cubs 3
L (6 - 10)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 11:00am Arbour Lake Cubs 8 Edmonton 13
L (6 - 11)
Wed May 12/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Okotoks Cubs 13 Foothills Red 9
W (7 - 11)
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Calgary Red Deer 7 Cubs 8
W (8 - 11)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Sherwood Park Cubs 0 Sherwood Park Green 0
T (8 - 11 - 1)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Sherwood Park Sherwood Park Green 0 Cubs 0
T (8 - 11 - 2)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Calgary Foothills Black 0 Cubs 0
T (8 - 11 - 3)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Calgary Spruce Grove 0 Cubs 0
T (8 - 11 - 4)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Calgary Cubs 0 Spruce Grove 0
T (8 - 11 - 5)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 11:00am Calgary Cubs 0 St. Albert 0
T (8 - 11 - 6)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Calgary St. Albert 0 Cubs 0
T (8 - 11 - 7)
Tue Jun 1/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Calgary Foothills Red 13 Cubs 3
L (8 - 12 - 7)
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Red Deer Cubs 3 Red Deer 4
L (8 - 13 - 7)
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Okotoks Cubs 0 Foothills red 0
T (8 - 13 - 8)
Fri Jun 11/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Regina (Center Diamond) Cubs 4 Regina Pacers 2
W (9 - 13 - 8)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Regina (North Diamond) Regina Sox Cubs
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 8:00am Regina (Center Diamond) Cubs 3 Moose Jaw Mallards 1
W (10 - 13 - 8)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Regina Cubs Regina Buffaloes
-
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Okotoks Cubs 0 Foothills Black 0
T (10 - 13 - 9)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 10:00am Sherwood Park Sherwood Park Gold 15 Cubs 5
L (10 - 14 - 9)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Sherwood Park Sherwood Park Green 15 Cubs 9
L (10 - 15 - 9)
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Red Deer Cubs 11 Red Deer 9
W (11 - 15 - 9)
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Red Deer Cubs 5 Sherwood Park Gold 10
L (11 - 16 - 9)
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Red Deer Red Deer 12 Cubs 1
L (11 - 17 - 9)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 9:00am Sherwood Park Cubs 3 Sherwood Park Gold 16
L (11 - 18 - 9)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Edmonton Cubs 9 Edmonton 10
L (11 - 19 - 9)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Littler Field Okotoks Red Cubs
-
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 12:00pm Littler Field Cubs Saskatoon
-
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 10:00am Riverside Diamond Okotoks Black Cubs
-
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 1:00pm Littler Field Cubs PBF
-
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 9:00am Littler Field MooseJaw Cubs
-
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Littler Field Cubs Red Deer
-
Thu Jul 8/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Calgary Foothills Black 15 Cubs 12
L (11 - 20 - 9)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Spruce Grove Cubs 11 Spruce Grove 12
L (11 - 21 - 9)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Spruce Grove Spruce Grove Cubs
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 10:00am Sherwood Park Sherwood Park Green 6 Cubs 10
W (12 - 21 - 9)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Sherwood Park Cubs Sherwood Park Green
-
Tue Jul 13/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Okotoks Cubs Foothills Black
-
Wed Jul 14/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Calgary Foothills Black Cubs
-
Fri Jul 16/10 (Fri) 8:00am Kelowna Cubs Okanagan
-
Fri Jul 16/10 (Fri) 3:00pm Kelowna Tri City 7 Cubs 8
W (13 - 21 - 9)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 9:00am Kelowna Cubs 7 PBF 14
L (13 - 22 - 9)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Kelowna Tri City Cubs
-
Sun Jul 18/10 (Sun) 9:00am Kelowna PBF Cubs
-
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) 11:00am Calgary Edmonton Cubs
-
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Calgary Cubs Edmonton
-
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 12:00pm St. Albert St. Albert Cubs
-
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 3:00pm St. Albert St. Albert Cubs
-
Fri Jul 30/10 (Fri) 11:00pm Okotoks Edmonton Cubs
-
Sat Jul 31/10 (Sat) 11:00pm Okotoks Cubs Spruce Grove
-
Sat Jul 31/10 (Sat) 11:00pm Okotoks Cubs Sherwood Park Green
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites