Sunday
Jun 7/20
6:57 am
EST

Wildcats
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/btwildcats

Admin

Attendance:


Burlington
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 1:30pm Walnut Siboczy 9 Todd 15
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 3:30pm - Todd 14 Bhuta 2
W (2 - 0)
Mon Apr 21/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Walnut PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Walnut Britsch 7 Todd 10
W (3 - 0)
Tue Apr 29/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Walnut Todd Evans
-
Fri May 2/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Walnut Britsch 1 Todd 14
W (4 - 0)
Mon May 5/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Walnut PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu May 8/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Walnut Evans 5 Todd 9
W (5 - 0)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 11:30am Walnut Bhuta 1 Todd 12
W (6 - 0)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 1:30pm Walnut Todd 10 Siboczy 6
W (7 - 0)
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Walnut Todd 13 Siboczy 3
W (8 - 0)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 9:30am Walnut Todd 10 Britsch 0
W (9 - 0)
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Walnut Todd 8 Bhuta 0
W (10 - 0)
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Walnut Todd ???
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites