Sunday
May 24/20
7:43 pm
EST

Sabres
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/btsabres

Admin

Attendance:


Burlington
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jan 12/08 (Sat) 3:15pm - Sabres 1 Americans 7
L (0 - 1)
Tue Jan 15/08 (Tue) 7:00pm - Sabres 9 Northstars 2
W (1 - 1)
Sat Jan 19/08 (Sat) 3:15pm - Sabres 3 Chiefs 5
L (1 - 2)
Mon Jan 21/08 (Mon) 7:00pm - Sabres 7 Firebirds 2
W (2 - 2)
Sat Jan 26/08 (Sat) 1:45pm - Sabres 4 Northstars 2
W (3 - 2)
Sat Feb 2/08 (Sat) 3:15pm - Sabres 2 Firebirds 5
L (3 - 3)
Thu Feb 7/08 (Thu) 7:00pm - Sabres 0 Americans 8
L (3 - 4)
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 1:45pm - Sabres 2 Americans 6
L (3 - 5)
Mon Feb 18/08 (Mon) 7:00pm - Sabres 2 Chiefs 1
W (4 - 5)
Tue Feb 19/08 (Tue) 7:00pm - Sabres Northstars
-
Sat Feb 23/08 (Sat) 3:15pm - Sabres Chiefs
-
Wed Feb 27/08 (Wed) 7:00pm - Sabres Firebirds
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites