Thursday
Dec 3/20
5:13 pm
PST

BURLINGTON TWP. GREYHOUNDS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/btgreyhounds

Admin

Attendance:


BURLINGTON
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Dec 17/11 (Sat) 10:30am SKIMMER Team 1 3 GREYHOUNDS 7
W (1 - 0)
Thu Dec 22/11 (Thu) 7:15pm SKIMMER Team 4 6 GREYHOUNDS 2
L (1 - 1)
Tue Dec 27/11 (Tue) 7:15pm SKIMMER GREYHOUNDS 4 Team 3 3
W (2 - 1)
Sat Jan 7/12 (Sat) 3:00pm SKIMMER GREYHOUNDS 2 Team 4 3
L (2 - 2)
Tue Jan 10/12 (Tue) 7:15pm SKIMMER GREYHOUNDS 0 Team 1 1
L (2 - 3)
Sat Jan 14/12 (Sat) 3:00pm SKIMMER GREYHOUNDS 5 Team 5 3
W (3 - 3)
Sat Jan 21/12 (Sat) 12:00pm SKIMMER Team 3 1 GREYHOUNDS 2
W (4 - 3)
Tue Jan 31/12 (Tue) 7:15pm SKIMMER Team 5 1 GREYHOUNDS 1
T (4 - 3 - 1)
Sat Feb 4/12 (Sat) 1:30pm SKIMMER Team 1 4 GREYHOUNDS 4
T (4 - 3 - 2)
Sat Feb 11/12 (Sat) 1:30pm SKIMMER Team 4 GREYHOUNDS
-
Sat Feb 18/12 (Sat) 12:00pm SKIMMER GREYHOUNDS 2 Team 5 2
T (4 - 3 - 3)
Tue Feb 21/12 (Tue) 7:15pm SKIMMER Team 3 GREYHOUNDS
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites